WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

It's the Berry's

October 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Condo.

The facilities were outstanding. Very comfortable living area and the deck overlooked a beautiful mountainside.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rodeo Pickup man

October 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Place

The staff at check in was awesome and the facilities are great, close to couple grocery stores and eating places and no traffic jams.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Schu1982

October 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

I almost exclusively use IHG hotels for both business and pleasure. They have a great rewards system and have multiple brands of hotels almost anywhere in all price ranges. This place is at the top of my list of places to stay in Branson, MO. Highly recommend!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent stay person

October 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good for Golf

Looks like a good place to stay and play golf. We did not play so I can not comment on the course that the hotel is located next to.

GrandRetirie

October 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First time in Branson

The rooms are spacious and have everything we needed! We want to come and bring more of our family again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

October 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Linda

This was an amazing property! Everything was beyond our expectations! Comfortable beds !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana

October 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beds were comfy and we enjoyed the space

We thought the resort was very nice. Lots of space. Nice pool and place for the grandkids to play. The beds were very comfy. There were plenty of dishes and it was nice to have all the small things like dish soap dishwasher soap and laundry soap.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

October 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Linda

This was an amazing property all the way around . I highly recommend staying at the villas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Training Opportunities

October 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious room

Needed a hotel for one night to meet up with our son and his girl friend. Looked at two rooms before finding the two room Villa. Turned out to be far more spacious and allowed us all to share the common space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shai

October 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice Resort

The resort is beautiful will stay here again. The rooms were very roomy and nice. Felt like I was in a house. Staff was very nice and welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.