WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Duanecat

October 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it!

This was a wonderful, quiet place to stay, the room was very spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the staff very friendly. My only complaint would be that the hot water wasn’t quite adequate to fill the whirlpool tub, but overall, I would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

diane1995

September 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Hills in Branson!

Excellent!! We were greeted by the staff like we were family! The villa was extremely clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reesecup

September 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved this location

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Vacation Club Hotels. First time staying at this location. We loved it!’n

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bryan mack

September 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Awesome Awesome

This place made our trip. The villa was fantastic. I've stayed in some nice places but this topped them all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

September 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Directions

Please make it easier to find this resort easier! There is no sign by the road they tells you this way to registration! There are three entrances and none say registration until you turn down into the resort! At night this is impossible to see if you are familiar with the area! And the fact that Maps sends you to the wrong entrance to start with!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Green24

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean room and comfortable beds.

The place was very nice. The room was very clean and the beds were nice. The showers were great. I would recommend this place to anyone. Main complaints are terrible bath towels and pillows. Also we do not like being pressured to take a time share course by the front desk staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Awill85

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

When I checked in, Shannon was able to give me several excellent recommendations on local favorites. This improved my entire Branson experience. The rooms are very spacious, clean, and overall better than I had pictured. I would definitely recommend this property since it is close in proximity to everything, but also you are able to enjoy feeling secluded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teena

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Nice

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Easy to find. Had a very late check in at 2 am, easy check in. Good sized accommodations ang worth the price. Good friendly staff. Will definitely stay again. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

brayden10

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds and huge master bath!

Bed was great and comfortable. Kitchen was fully stocked with every appliance, utensil and item possibly needed. Really appreciated the abundance of towels given in each bathroom. Overall room was very clean!

Yes, I recommend this property.

becky

September 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

This was a good Holiday Inn experience. It was very nice to have a separate room from our kids and be able to relax. The resort is nice and my kids had fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.