We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(488 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Barneyballer

December 13, 2020

Christmas Getaway

A great place to stay with kids. The room was very private. It had large bedrooms with good storage. It also had a nice balcony with a table and chairs. The property was a little difficult to navigate, but we managed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JonG

December 27, 2020

nice quiet stay

We tried to avoid getting contact with to many people, the hotel put up in a building that has 12 room with only 4 being used. also like the fact that there is no elevator to deal with, stair is open air.

Redmam

December 18, 2020

We had a good time

We didnt really like the pillows and we couldnt get the shower to work, but they came within an hour to fix it for us. They did good!

Yes, I recommend this property.

J..J..

December 24, 2020

Disappointing

We stay at many IHG properties, but doubt we will ever stay again at a Club Vacation Property. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa that we were excited about, but it was a disappointment. Dated with worn out furniture. There was no where comfortable to relax in the Villa, even the bed was worn down. This property needs some interior attention immediately. We are really disappointed that we wasted 80,000 IHG points for 2 nights at a sub-par property. On the bright side, my 9

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mayhem

December 21, 2020

Branson

Awesome resort close enough to the action but far enough to relax and enjoy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stickers

December 20, 2020

Anniversary

Clean clothes comfortable room. Close proximity to attractions and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

???????????????

December 6, 2020

Would have been better without Covid, but hotel did best they could

I would stay again. The hotel was a pleasant surprise. Staff was very friendly. Rooms clean. Safe locatrion.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dustin

November 27, 2020

Great Place!!!

Was so nice and quiet!!! We slept good and had plenty of space between us and the neighbors..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mkke

November 27, 2020

Good

It is a nice place to stay. Quiet and easy to access.

Yes, I recommend this property.

slick93018

November 22, 2020

Very relaxing

Everything from check in to check out was great. Very relaxing and close to local entertainment.

Yes, I recommend this property.