We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(591 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jen C

July 5, 2021

Perfect place to stay

We originally were going to stay at a Hotel on the strip but so happy we chose this resort instead. The location was great, not too far from everything and easy to find. It was really close to the landing. Favorite part was how kids didn’t get bored at night bc there was plenty to do from swimming to the activity center to tennis. There are a few restaurants, a dollar general and a small grocery right across the street too so this was great. Loved our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

45person

June 28, 2021

Not clean rooms

Sock found in bed and did not belong to us, when reported to staff, gave me a meal voucher.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lisa9998

June 27, 2021

1st time stayers at IGH

Place was nice to stay but for the price I expected more

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fert Guy

June 27, 2021

Enjoyed Our Visit

Really liked the kitchen as we prepare our own health meals. Liked sitting on the deck, too. Nice layout, really like being able to drive up to our room and not have to take an elevator or park in a garage. Very comfortable beds. Tubs are challenging to get into, however; need a step to get up and over. Would have liked a closer pool, had to drive over to the closest one, but had it all to ourselves!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jwoo79

July 4, 2021

Very unhappy

My wife and I were on a 3 night, 3 day trip. We had our two kids with us and elected to get a 1 bedroom that sleeps four.(no washer dryer) The room was nice and also clean. We noticed however, that we only were given 4 towels and washcloths along with 4 swim towels for the resort. We made do with what we had for the first two nights but on the third night we had to have more towels and washcloths. We went to the front desk only to be told that we are supposed to wash them ourselves in the laundry area. The thought of spending a couple hours on our relatively short vacation washing clothes was absolutely not an option for me nor do I think it should be for anyone only staying 3 nights. After a brief argument explaining that we will not be washing clothes on our trip, we were given 4 more towels and washcloths. I feel this could have been handled completely different and have no intentions of staying at a holiday inn resort again if this is how the guests are treated. We have stayed in rentals at many other vacation resorts and never had this type of problem over a few silly towels and washcloths.

No, I do not recommend this property.

CMadd

July 1, 2021

Review

Room size and setup nice. Cleanliness needs support.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alicia benning

July 1, 2021

Needs better cleaning service

Room wasn't clean delayed check in phone didn't work tv didn't work numerous issues

No, I do not recommend this property.

Campbell Family

June 23, 2021

Holiday Hills Golf Resort

It’s a timeshare that works with IHG and the front desk is terrible. The customer service was below average and the workers are not knowledgeable on procedures for those using the app. We were overcharged and it still isn’t fixed…all I have is a lot of excuses and finger pointing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Family Man

June 20, 2021

Great place to stay for a long period

Place was very nice and clean. Seemed like a lot to do. Definitely not just a weekend getaway. The place is better if staying more than a couple days. Also when it is time to check in the building or signs are not identified good enough.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ACEng2016

June 20, 2021

Roomy but feels over partied

Room was spacious and visibly clean, however floors and furniture felt sticky and dirty, room had been smoked in. There was a water leak in the kitchen but we repaired it ourselves as we didn’t want to take the time to be moved to another room.

Yes, I recommend this property.