We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(550 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mary

May 9, 2021

Very nice and hospitable!

We love the resort! Our daughter and her family live in Forsyth so it is perfect for us! I like not having to deal with the traffic in Branson! We stayed in an A condo the first time we visited. OT was amazing! This time we had a B condo. OT was very nice, but we missed having a jacuzzi tub and balcony!!! Our Grandchildren came and swam with us and played lots of games! We ate lunch there too! It was so nice! They did the scavenger hunt too, so fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donna23

April 29, 2021

Excellent experience

Our stay was excellent. Four women staying in 2 adjoining units. Beds very comfortable. Would recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mmme

May 3, 2021

Pv

Beautiful campus and great, relaxing get away. reasonably priced with built in entertainment. Friendly staff who are personable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian72722

April 25, 2021

Freindly staff

Staff at check in was very friendly and helpful to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breakfast Taken

May 2, 2021

Was a good experience

The place was nice, plenty of room. Do not plan to sit outside on the patio, the AC makes to much noise where you can't hear each other talking. The bathrooms have a very high tub entrance, was very hard to get in and out with knee replacements.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gatorwoman

April 29, 2021

quiet

Sit on the deck, listen to the creek flow by the room realize no stress. Friendly staff good location secure front gait. Hard not to enjoy entire stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill/Pam

April 20, 2021

Lacking proper care and cleanliness

The room was not properly cleaned spider webs in the corner , furniture worn, bathroom floor dirty and dingy. Talked to manager next morning they moved us to different room somewhat better but still not cleaned to the standard I have expected from Holiday Inn. Received a call from the hotel if we had checked out and said we had one more night and the manager stated we were not booked for another night , I said ok can we extend our stay and she told me the cost would be 200% more for that room. I could not believe it was going to be that ,never offered a smaller room or anything and somewhat rude. I told her we would be there shortly to get our things. When I went to the office to check out they offered a smaller room but it was too late we had booked another room at Holiday inn express. I have never had this problem with Holiday inn and at this time not recommended it.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kenny Z

April 12, 2021

Comfort

It was very comfortable for us, we truly enjoyed the shows that we attended while we were in town. I would recommend this location to anyone that is visiting tgat area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zach

April 18, 2021

Great Service

We had great service from the staff at the resort. From. Check in to check out, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I had an issue with was the cleanliness. We checked out our room right when we first arrived and under the mattress there was a partially full, tobacco dip can. The shower also gave us some fits. For the most part though everything else was very well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Wall

April 17, 2021

Golf trip

Always a great place to stay and look forward to returning soon

Yes, I recommend this property.