WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Randy53

September 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great bed

Great bed, nice room, old furniture, broken recliner, laundry room door knob came off, toilet paper holder needs to be fixed, beautiful well kept grounds and pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BSJ314

August 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome location. Great for families. Stay here.

Great stay! Perfect setup for families. Super close to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wendy

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property and room!

The property was beautiful near the golf course and the room was clean!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

August 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Filthy room no customer service

I noticed when we arrived my Jetted tub was filthy, drove up to customer service because I did not have a working phone they gave me a food credit and sent somebody to clean it. Next morning went to make coffee realize that there was actually coffee spots on the counter opened up the coffee maker it still had used coffee packets and there was coffee in the bottom of the pot. I understand the stains on the floor hard to get up but cleaning a coffee maker and bath should be standard, Have zero confidence that this room was sanitized against Covid. The day before we left 8 people checked into the 6 person maximum villa above us, they were literally jumping off the furniture and making our TVs shake. Drove up to the office, got a shrug and it’s not quiet time. At 9pm I smelled smoke and this time I had located the number and called from my cell phone. They sent a guy to spray powdery stuff to block the smoke from people above us who even the maintenance guy could tell we’re smoking up there. The stuff they sprayed triggered an asthma attack in 2 of our group including a young child. Two hours later the smoke smell was back. We actually have audio recording of the noise and a video showing that it was still going on at 2 o’clock in the morning. Calls to the front desk were either ignored or brushed off. We finally gave up and packed up the car and left in the middle of the night. I am a platinum member who is about done with holiday in after this, they keep wanting to sell me their vacation plan this ruined any chance of that.

No, I do not recommend this property.

PirateRay68

August 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing last stop of our vacation

Best sleep of our vacation! Bed was extremely comfortable and property was really quiet. My Wife and I brought our youngest child to Mizzou to start college and we needed a quiet place to fall in love again. This was it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

johndoe32

August 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay!

Great hotel! I'd recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anna

August 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort?

My husband and I went on a brief vacation and decided to visit this IHG resort with reward points. As always, that process is way too difficult as it requires a separate reservation made for each reward used then time wasted to check in and ensure all nights are in same room. I have had many stays in IHG hotels and had high expectations for a resort. I was disappointed in the decor and old furniture but the biggest issue was the bed. It was so hard and bad that my husband was in pain our entire vacation and no sleep. Staff was friendly and room was clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bob for short

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dirty underwear

Our rom was unclean, we found a pair of dirty men’s underwear on the floor. We notified front desk and they asked us if we would like our room re-cleaned. Of course. They applied a credit for their snack bar for the inconvenience. I would have preferred a clean room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bibleman

August 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Love coming here, guest bathroom tub has slow drain but that would be the only con in the whole stay! I’d recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul

August 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday hills

Once arriving it was beautiful as always. We are owners and still got lip service to try and upgrade from the main office in Florida

Yes, I recommend this property.