We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(589 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Holly

June 26, 2021

Fun

We thought this was a nice place and we had fun here. There were some minor inconveniences such as the indoor pool was only opened one day during our stay and one of the pools was also down. Our check in time was also supposed to be at 4pm and we didn’t get into our room until around 5:30-6. The hotel did put $50 on our room key for the arcade but we were unable to use due to no staff at the front desk. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and had fun at the open pool and our room was very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy

June 25, 2021

Pool issues

The overall stay was good, but we booked based on the pool options. We have kids and wanted a nice place for them to swim. Unfortunately they only had 1 large pool open which required driving a vehicle to the other side of the resort to access. Plus, the 1 open pool was very crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Warren2244

June 26, 2021

Fantastic Stay

Upon arrival the Registration/Check in experience was very easy and staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and bigger than expected! Love the balcony and it's view! Wonderful place to bring the family! Telling everyone about it and will definitely be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queen0313

June 16, 2021

Best Family Vacation

We stayed at this resort for our annual extended family vacation. Normally we rent a large house we all share on VRBO or a similar website. Having a different suite for each family unit made this the best vacation ever. There was good space in the rooms for everyone to eat and socialize together, but with separate rooms conflicting schedules were not a problem. We traveled with adults and families with small children so the ability to have some room was awesome. The pools and playgrounds were great and the arcade was really fun. Some pretty intense family competitions happened on the pool table and foosball table. We would stay at this resort again in a heartbeat but we are eager to try the holiday club resort in other locations too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe C

June 20, 2021

Beautiful property

Great place to stay in Branson. The grounds were well maintained, the rooms were very comfortable, and the staff was great. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

June 13, 2021

Sound sleep

Beds were very comfortable. My wife said she did feel me move and I didn’t hear her snore need one of these beds in my house!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dance Gram

June 20, 2021

Happy

Happy with stay not impressed by price changing when added 2 extra nights our initial 5 night stay went up in price

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bela

June 18, 2021

Overall Positive Experience

Overall a positive experience and I would consider returning. The main issue is only one pool (by the golf course) was available for a majority of our stay and it had to be driven to. I was expecting to have more than one option. The other issue is we could not figure out how to use either shower. The way to divert from tub to shower was not easily evident in either of our bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Giant69

June 19, 2021

Good location

Good location. Service was not bad. Need to have a full restaurant on location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janey

June 17, 2021

Great service

The service and the rooms are made for large familie. It's large enough for two families to stay on one room. You also do not have to outside of the hotel for entertainment it's already on the promises

Yes, I recommend this property.