We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(622 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Trots

July 21, 2021

Michele T

This is not a hotel property. It is a time share managed by IHG. It should not be advertised as part of the hotel complex. Management is less than helpful, I was unable to modify my reservation so I agreed to pay for a night before our arrival and the IHG canceled our reservation before we arrived. Very disappointing from a 11 yr member.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shay

July 26, 2021

Sharon

Excellent 2 bedroom villa - quiet, spacious and very modern. Indoor and outdoor pools are very nice. Large grounds, with a lot to view on golf course- fun activities for kids/family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindi47

July 27, 2021

Family Reunion

This hotel is extremely convenient and close to downtown Branson, and there is a grocery store right across the street that made it easy to get breakfast foods, wine and snacks. The guys played the golf course twice and said it was excellent. The kids loved the pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trell

July 26, 2021

overall good

food is not good. front staff is great, security staff is friendly and accommodating. maintenance staff is arrogant and needs a review on communicating with customers

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tigerlilly

July 26, 2021

Comfortable beds

The beds were comfortable and the water was good and hot. We loved the layout and greens on the golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess

July 18, 2021

Great stay/ wonderful staff

I absolutely loved staying in this hotel. The staff was super friendly and the property has multiple pools. The balcony was great for morning coffee and the ability to make my own food for my family was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wyogirls

July 21, 2021

Poor Management and Service

From check in to check out, the manager and front desk personnel were not helpful, and actually did things to make our stay more difficult. The rooms were in poor condition and one of our suites even had hair balls on the floor. The spa tubs had soap scum and hair from previous people. It took two calls for the hairballs to even be addressed. Have never been anywhere, and I travel often, where the staff and management seemed to add hurdles instead of helping.

No, I do not recommend this property.

maggadog

July 23, 2021

Room was very dirty.

Room was very dirty: crumbs on floor, balloons and trash. Furniture and carpets very dated. No spatula or nonstick cookware.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jimmy.ray

July 12, 2021

Good service nice rooms

The room was very nice but our party was spread out of the facility. we booked 7 months in advance but still had to drive between locations to get the group together.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stein

July 17, 2021

Arcade is great and on-site cafe is really good

We have stayed here twice this year. We love it!!! The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.