We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(581 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bronwyn

December 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent annual holiday stay

We come every year with our kids and grandkids. The resort is exceptional. We staying in Building 4 which was recently renovated and was much needed. Clean and very neat! Lots of activities for the kids, we will continue to come back every year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CAPTDon

December 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quick Visit

In town for a wedding and this locatin was great to both get ready and relax afterwards.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Val95

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice resort with very nice amenities, grounds, location.

This is a very nice resort with nice views and grounds. Stayed here for two nights on business and loved the place. Has everything you will need on the grounds- nice restaurants, nice breakfast and dinner. I will definitely recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sharon70

November 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay in a pinch

We needed a place to stay while we were in town for a funeral. We didn’t spend much time in the unit other than to sleep and get ready for services so it was just okay. This was comparable to a small hotel suite. Only coffee was a packet of decaf. We ate all of our meals out - kitchen appliances were ancient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandon

November 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Checkout

Change checkout time to at least 11:00 am. There is no need to have 6 hours to prepare a room for incoming guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

brit96

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service!

Everything was great. The food was little bit more expensive than we were use to it! But it was worth it! The only time we had problems is when our neighbors were being so loud at 2am, that we could hear there entire conversation. And waking up everyone staying with me. Guest services did come up and handled the situation!

Linm

October 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

Enjoyed the beauty of the property and very nice rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zetong

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to stay

Th village and hotel is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MLK12345

October 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed

We stayed 3-nights in a villa. Unfortunately we were overwhelmed with stink bugs, flies and mosquitoes in the villa throughout the stay even though we kept the screen

Dam Diva

September 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

LOVE IT

I always enjoy Lake Geneva and the Geneva Grand Hotel. This is my favorite home away from home - get away. The Holiday Inn Vacation is wonderful. Just a few upgrades needed, yet still wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.