We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

brit96

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service!

Everything was great. The food was little bit more expensive than we were use to it! But it was worth it! The only time we had problems is when our neighbors were being so loud at 2am, that we could hear there entire conversation. And waking up everyone staying with me. Guest services did come up and handled the situation!

Linm

October 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

Enjoyed the beauty of the property and very nice rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Zetong

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to stay

Th village and hotel is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MLK12345

October 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed

We stayed 3-nights in a villa. Unfortunately we were overwhelmed with stink bugs, flies and mosquitoes in the villa throughout the stay even though we kept the screen

MS DAM 1

September 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

LOVE IT

I always enjoy Lake Geneva and the Geneva Grand Hotel. This is my favorite home away from home - get away. The Holiday Inn Vacation is wonderful. Just a few upgrades needed, yet still wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

September 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Spot - Perfect Getaway

Two golf courses, terrific restaurants on site, and great views from the private balcony - all reasons to stay at the Grand Geneva IHG Vacation Club! First time for us in Lake Geneva, and staying at the IHG Vacation Club was the perfect home base for exploring all that this hidden gem of a town has to offer. Room had a nice kitchen area, separate bedroom, and a private balcony overlooking the golf course. Would recommend this place to friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mendash23

September 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

There’s so much to do and overall great experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fabian

August 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not recommanded

Building has sound proof issue. I can hear upstairs guest walking, talking, dragging balcony sliding door. I was waked up 4am in the morning and stayed up. Called the front desk but nothing can be done. Bad experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jean

August 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A beautiful property for a get away!

We loved our experience. The buildings are very accessible and the staff was great. The room was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed! We look forward to our return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shanda

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay and great service

Felt like home, very clean and atmosphere was perfect....Beautiful resort and town..

Yes, I recommend this property.