We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(581 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Matt

September 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Spot - Perfect Getaway

Two golf courses, terrific restaurants on site, and great views from the private balcony - all reasons to stay at the Grand Geneva IHG Vacation Club! First time for us in Lake Geneva, and staying at the IHG Vacation Club was the perfect home base for exploring all that this hidden gem of a town has to offer. Room had a nice kitchen area, separate bedroom, and a private balcony overlooking the golf course. Would recommend this place to friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mendash23

September 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

There’s so much to do and overall great experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fabian

August 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

not recommanded

Building has sound proof issue. I can hear upstairs guest walking, talking, dragging balcony sliding door. I was waked up 4am in the morning and stayed up. Called the front desk but nothing can be done. Bad experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jean

August 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A beautiful property for a get away!

We loved our experience. The buildings are very accessible and the staff was great. The room was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed! We look forward to our return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shanda

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay and great service

Felt like home, very clean and atmosphere was perfect....Beautiful resort and town..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kole

August 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Able to relax and enjoy our stay. Comfortable bed, Clean room and property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vicki

August 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible Service

Early check out of 10:00AM, staff knocking on the door at 9:50 AM rushing you out. If you were not in the Main building of Grand Geneva you were treated that way as well for any requests including bottled water.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Aaron1221

August 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Great vacation resort. Went with my two young children who loved everything. Great resort without kids as well

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenzilla

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort review

Like the text follow up after arrival. Wish access to the main grand geneva pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Italia

July 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Concierge knowledge

We went to the Concierge to make a reservation to the Chophouse for our anniversary dinner on Monday, 7/26. She attempted to make several calls with so response. She finally got ahold of someone who told her the restaurant was not open that night. So after I waited around for about 15 minutes for her to try and make the reservation to find out they were closed. How does the Concierge not know about the hours of their own restaurants? She should have told me as soon as I inquired about the restaurant for a Monday that they were closed. It would have saved us both time.

Yes, I recommend this property.