We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sarah

February 2, 2020

Winterfest Weekend

Great service, fun weekend events around Grand Geneva, downtown, and at the Ice Castles! Thank you for a great getaway!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Not Available

February 2, 2020

Paper thin walls - could not sleep

Would not recommend. Two nights of no sleep because the group in the next room was loud until 5am both nights. Walls are paper thin, and the hotel staff will do nothing to solve the problem.

No, I do not recommend this property.

World Traveler

January 20, 2020

Great accomodations

Booked three two-bedroom villas for a short family vacation. The rooms were large enough to handle our extended family. Everyone was comfortable and enjoyed their stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ross

January 19, 2020

Poor customer service

Never have I stayed at any ihg property and was talk to like I didnt matter I'm spire elite so is my campanion we was never acknowledge at check in and when we asked for a later check out we went back and forth with the front desk team for hours had to file a corporate complaint

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rchlmnd

January 20, 2020

Great getaway

Very peaceful getaway with the family! Very friendly staff and clean grounds, easy to get around. The Pool was a little chilly, but very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Channy

January 20, 2020

Great Stay

This was my friends and I second year staying at this facility and we really enjoyed the experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelWithMarv

January 12, 2020

Great Stay

Great place for a weekend getaway.Will more than likely be back at the resort very soon. Love the fact that they had snowboarding and skiing. Can’t wait to visit the waterpark in the summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bsfuninfla

December 16, 2019

Very roomy and comfortable.

These condos at Grand Geneva are so nice. Plenty of room and amenities. Location is convenient to all stores and downtown area. Always stay here when we visit Lake Geneva.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrsT128

December 25, 2019

Holiday Inn Is Not What It Once Was

I think it is time to do business with other properties because recent experiences have fallen well below my basic expectations.

traveler2019

November 29, 2019

good hotel

customer service told me rooms in a 2 room suite were identical when they were not. the hotel was great otherwise. Management did nothing to help us accommodate a table for 8 which was told by customer service that would be in identical rooms.