We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

M and D

May 13, 2021

A few days away

We come up once a year for just a few days midweek to get away and unwind. We bring games and books for the two of us to relax with. The restaurant is great and our waiter was funny and made good recommendations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsVal

April 29, 2021

Amazing accommodations

Friendly, inviting staff Clean, well-maintained rooms Followed appropriate COVID-19 protocol for safety of myself and others

Yes, I recommend this property.

smurf67

May 10, 2021

Beautiful rooms with a great view

We had a great time during our stay and got to take in the sights around the property. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobbie

April 29, 2021

Beautiful room

Every thing was perfect we were there for our anniversary

Yes, I recommend this property.

david2222222

May 5, 2021

Mount Ascutney

This resort is a quiet place. Windsor Station restaurant is not too far away and is very good. There are other attractions in the area including watching glass blowing at Simon Pearce.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tino

May 1, 2021

Great family stay!

Great hotel to accommodate a weekend getaway. Pool area and game area were great. Restaurant staff friendly and front desk staff were great as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

drfluharty

April 26, 2021

Excellent Resort, despite the small, dated bathrooms

Excellent Resort, despite the small, dated bathrooms. The unit was comfortable. Hopefully the ski resort reopens. Would love to be able to ski in and out, some winter.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heather

April 26, 2021

Highly recommend

This resort has beautiful views and great amenities. I would highly recommend it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bonnie

April 23, 2021

Excellent vacation stay

This resort was wonderful The accommodations were very clean The staff was polite and helpful Everything was convenient The rooms were comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

upsstinks

April 20, 2021

Overall decent hotel - prob better to visit in winter for skiing

The room are large and well configured. The value is good for the size of room you get. Amenities are pretty good - indoor pool is big but the building it is in could use some renovations. There was no attempt made to upgrade my room, or hold onto a better room for me despite my spire/ambassador status.