We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(748 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

didi999

October 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Space for Relaxing

Well appointed fully furnished condo. Very clean. Comfortable. Lots of amenities and activities available such as Indoor and outdoor pools, fire pit, tennis, movie nights, restaurant on premises, and game and fitness rooms. Location is remote and town is 6-7 miles away. Many condos have 12-24 stairs. Ask for lodging with elevators.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Salina

October 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay while visiting my college daughter

We stayed in the resort while we visited our college daughter, and loved this place a lot. The surrounding view was beautiful and rooms are spacious and clean. Will stay again and hope I can ski here in winter!

Yes, I recommend this property.

G-Rex

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel in wonderful area

Nice hotel. Large well appointed rooms in beautiful area of Vermont

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chadd

October 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great hotel, terrible check in experience.

beautiful area, but it was ruined by inconsiderate staff at the front who made no attempt to right the issues that I encountered.

Chrissy

October 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ascutney Mountain Resort

Lovely resort, beautiful villas and lovely grounds. I wish the bar had been open but they are experiencing staffing shortages like everyone else. Love this resort! Very nice staff and very clean rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amoy

October 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very friendly staff, amazing villa

Highly recommend Friendly staffs Clean Spacious room Villa is amazing Full kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

yeongt45

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and great service

Beautiful place to see foliage, cozy room, very clean, but bathroom is small and outdated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Molly

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Venue

I came here for a wedding and was absolutely blown away by the accommodations!! Rooms are so spacious and clean, just be prepared for very minimal cell service. Wifi works great though!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bunny

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Location

Majestically located at the base of Mt. Ascutney, Holiday Inn Resort has all the amenities one would need to enjoy a peaceful and romantic stay in a country setting, not to mention the foliage was outstanding. We discovered Holiday Inn during the fall of 2019 and enjoyed our mini-vacation, just prior to Covid's arrival and our stay then was just as enjoyable as our latest stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

galaxy

October 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vermont trip

This is our second time staying this place. The rooms are clean, the kitchen is well stocked with all the necessary kitchen stuff. The staffs are very friendly, we will sure to visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.