We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(747 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ks717

February 9, 2020

Great stay for a great value!

We were blown away at how nice the hotel was for the price we paid per night! The villas were perfect for our almost week long vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeH

February 1, 2020

Love the villas

I visit every year and always stay in the Villas, not fond of the Villas in the main building, but love the two buildings on the hill. The heating system in the bedrooms is loud and often disturbs sleep, other than that, its typically relaxing and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snookums

February 6, 2020

Our Vacation

Our main goal when we arrived was to see snow and it magically happened. I couldn’t of been more excited to see the beauty of the mountains and snow. It was a wonderful vacation and I would love to come back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KarenB

February 2, 2020

We loved this resort

We originally booked as a one night stopover on our way to Killington but then stayed for two nights. Having 3 bedrooms, each with it's own bathroom was excellent for 4 adults travelling together.The decor, quality and facilities in our apartment exceeded our expectations. An outstanding aspect of the resort was the front desk staff. They were all helpful, friendly and very informative. We would definitely stay again.

Jacknscottsmom

February 2, 2020

Hidden gem

We had no idea this lovely place was available at a reasonable price so close to home. The loft room was huge and comfortable at a reasonable price

Noonie

January 23, 2020

Gr8 family stay

Wo! What a gem! Plenty of room for 6 pple to sleep and hangout!! Would love if there were real fieplaces ans more counter in the master bathroom but other than that the place was perfect. Daily cleaning is nor included :( but was still a gr8 place to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnny Moguls

January 26, 2020

Great family suites and facilities

Great family suite layout, spacious bedrooms, closets, living room, and kitchen. Updated furniture and appliances, easy access to laundry room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

January 26, 2020

Great weekend away.

Rooms are large spacious. Views are amazing also there was a vegan friendly dish at the resturant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hector

December 26, 2019

Excellent service and excellent service.

We had a most wonderful vacation Every one was very amicable and friendly. Thanks to all

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bruno

January 20, 2020

Great value for the price

Very spacious fully equipped condo. Only 25mn from the ski area, only backroad with no traffic