We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(735 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

folkville

January 31, 2019

great value

traveled from NY to ski in Vermont. This was a bit of a drive from the resort but worth the drive because the views along the way were spectacular.Great accommodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

philimomo

January 27, 2019

Solid Relaxing Resort Hotel

Very impresssed, will return and recommend. Off-site pool was only aspect that was challenging for my family, since it is the main activity for my young kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mariaf

January 20, 2019

Mariaf.

Clean, spacious and comfortable. The employees very nice, helpful and informative. My only disappointment was that they don’t give housekeeping everyday to refresh. Overall, experience was great. I will definitely be back here again with my family. Okemo mountain is about 25 min away from hotel. But hotel is on a small mountain that would be perfect for you gets kids just starting to learn to ski. Not congested at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Willow Brook

January 16, 2019

Great Place for Family Gathering!

Plenty of comfortable space for all of us, in the tv area and sleeping. Really like being able to put together a meal, the kitchen is well furnished.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen Kos

January 5, 2019

Great little family getaway

Beautiful resort convenient to I91. Cannot reccomend this place enough! Pool is huge and the kids loved it! Denise at the front desk was welcoming and very helpful! As a result we’ve already booked a second stay in March. Looking forward to it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rainy

January 10, 2019

The overall experience

Had a great time at the resort I was not expecting the place to has nice as it was.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wendy

December 29, 2018

Ascutney Mountain

Great access to Mountain and all it has to offer. Great hiking trails and fitness center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate

January 2, 2019

Stay

Great Stay!! Everything was perfect. Front desk staff was amazing and our room was perfect!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

December 28, 2018

Great stay

Just back from a recent stay at Mount Ascutney Resort. Accommodations were fantastic, clean and very well equipped. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Overall a great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chad721

December 27, 2018

Great place!

Stayed on the way from NY to NH- location and views were amazing, and the front desk accommodated my request to add rooms to our free anniversary night and we all had our own bedrooms! Our “chalet” was huge! And clean, and modern and exceeded our expectations. While the restaurant was only open from Thursday - Sunday, their market was open and we were able to buy pizza and popcorn at a very affordable price. We loved our stay and would recommend to anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.