We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

OneLongGroove

June 21, 2018

Friendly Service

Be specific about your accessibility requirements when booking. Some units are suites outlying from the main hotel and may require you to ascend several flights of stairs to arrive at your room. This is not fun to discover when they are busy and can't change your accommodations. The staff is wonderful and welcoming. The rooms are neat clean and comfortable and the attached suites are comfortable spaces to relax. The satellite TV is a bit sketchy, and the internet service is fast enough for browsing internet sites, but not sufficient for streaming. This is a great retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wolftribe

June 29, 2018

stop and go for one night

had a good recharge for one night on a long road trip between two places it was very nice and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimmie

June 26, 2018

Half marathon

Visiting the area toi do a series iof half marathons. Great location! Spacious rooms, stocked kitchen, 3 bathrooms!

Yes, I recommend this property.

david2222222

June 25, 2018

Mount Ascutney

Place is in top notch condition inside and out. Staff is very accommodating and friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

RAD24

June 15, 2018

Tremendous

Great room, nice wooded view from the balcony, knowledgeable staff, a fitness center that is a whole building, plenty of parking, and flawless internet performance

Yes, I recommend this property.

JEG/NSB

June 12, 2018

Great find!

Awesome stay! You drive thru these long winding country roads and all of a sudden this amazing Resort emerges.

Yes, I recommend this property.

J hill

June 11, 2018

Great space for extended family

Stayed for my daughters graduation at Dartmouth college (35 minute drive) We had a great time in our 3bed/bath villa. It was huge. We were able to entertain our group and friends in another villa for dinner with plenty of space. Overall a good place to stay if you need lots of space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RoadWarrior8000

May 28, 2018

Family vacation

Great hotel. Great stay. Loved the pool and staff was very helpful. Will come again.

Diane

May 28, 2018

Beautiful Resort

This resort is one of Holiday Inn's best. Very clean, comfortable beds, beautiful resort, tons of activities for a family and exceptional staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vincent

May 28, 2018

Family time

the purpose of my visit was to send some quality time with my children and grandchildren. The facility was extremely supportive of this purpose. there were activities that suited each generation separately. Everyone could do what they wished and reunite around a meal or activity

Yes, I recommend this property.