We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

new orleans resort

New Orleans ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(30 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pumpkin

July 25, 2021

Far Exceeded My Expectations

The staff are so nice from the call to confirm my stay until my last night there. Also, the room exceeded my room. I will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nunu

July 17, 2021

Great hospitality

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Steps away from Burbon and Canal Street. Everything in walking distance. Only complaint I have is check out time was too early.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hayley

July 22, 2021

Great stay

Location was Great, room was nice and all the staff was friendly. Hopefully the bar in the lobby opens soon since it was closed for our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shae

July 9, 2021

Great experience!

My husband and I went to NOLA for vacation. As soon as you walk into this hotel, you get the NOLA vibes with ambience, smell, and decor. Ms. Karen, Breion, and Chloe were amazing! Our room was clean (though we still wiped it down when we arrived because of COVID precautions), staff were always around cleaning, the villas are spacious and nicely decorated, and the rooms were quiet. Even though we were in downtown NOLA, while in the hotel and room, you felt like you were in an upscale area. Other than an issue linking our reservations (I found out their system doesn’t have the function and it was not a staff error), the stay was great! My only gripe is that the glass wall/door on the tub is not sufficient. We wet the floor while showering because it did not cover enough space. This is minor and did not take away from our stay at all!

Yes, I recommend this property.

PFox

July 12, 2021

Amazing experience

The location of this hotel is perfect! Everything is in walking distance. The staff were AMAZING! Sue is a gem and really made our mornings brighter. She is a ray of sunshine and gave us great restaurant recommendations! The security guards were amazing and friendly. They cared for our safety. One night my sister-in-law and I were walking back from Bourbon Street very late at night and he stood outside waiting for us to make sure we got back safely! (I can not remember this man's name, but I wish I could because he was amazing.) The rooms were beautiful and the beds were comfortable. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sleepless@NOLA

July 7, 2021

Great address, horrible if you were planning to sleep there.

The hotel has a great location, a block from Bourbon street. The staff is friendly and professional, and the hotel itself is new and well designed. HOWEVER, bring your earplugs and sleeping pills, because if they put you in a room facing the back alley, you will not get any good sleep. That's where some eight dumpsters are located, and they are serviced around 1:30AM. For about an hour, they are dragged down the alley to the street, emptied, then dragged back into position. Eight times. Maybe that's why our room was equipped for the hearing impaired? Also, our rooms weren't ready for the 4pm check in time, so we waited in the lobby for an hour.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dave41

July 13, 2021

Outstanding Location

Great location. Other than a water temperature problem, a great stay. Club staff left a lot to be desired.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smurf

July 7, 2021

Cozy and convenient

Loved the stay steps away from bourbon and canal st never a dull moment while out in the city

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heads

June 13, 2021

Great location

Loved everything about this place. Just needs coffee station for a variety of what's in the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lady

June 11, 2021

Cozy Room and Great Location.

The staff gave us a warm welcome upon arrival. Everyone was friendly, especially Sue. She provided exemplary concierge services. Valet was extremely helpful and was timely when we needed our car throughout our five-day stay. The rooms were very spacious and clean. It was like a home away from home. Except for the Whitney Plantation, we were within walking distance of French Quarters, Bourbon Street, restaurants, and other attractions we wanted to see. We would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.