We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(342 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

NKT1234

October 18, 2021

Poor Cleanliness

Rooms were spacious, parking easy but the rooms were NOT properly cleaned. Will not be coming back nor recommending this place.

No, I do not recommend this property.

sockoRL

October 14, 2021

Good experience

Clean, centrally located to all there is to do in the berkshires, and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChrisDow

October 13, 2021

Berkshires

Beautiful unit Well maintained Very quiet We enjoyed our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

October 4, 2021

Immaculately clean

They made the check-in so relaxed. We had a group and they handled it perfectly and with professionalism.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizzey99

September 26, 2021

Great weekend getaway

We stayed for two nights and had a wonderful weekend. There were 4 adults and one 6-year old child. We stayed in a 2 bedroom Presidential room. My mother-in-law said the pull-out was very comfortable. The rooms are well appointed. Everything was in good condition and we couldn't find anything more the room could have provided. There was plenty of space for us. We did forget our lighter for the charcoal grill, but we cooked lunch in the kitchen. We didn't use the balcony as the weather didn't allow. The resort amenities were great as well. They all seemed to be well-maintained. Mini golf, shuffleboard, basketball, volleyball, corn hole, walking trail, arcade, movie theater, gym. Good sized indoor pools and hot tubs. My sister-in-law decided to plan a week-long stay here for her family after this weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JustMeCBP

October 3, 2021

2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom Villa

Great space. Extremely spacious and clean, even the bathrooms. It was very comfortable and suited our needs almost perfectly. The only dissappointment was not being able to settle in and watch TV comfortably in the living room. Bring an HDMI cable with you if you stay here! There are no smart TV's or cable in the living room. We had to watch TV in one of the bedrooms on our 1st night there which dampened the experience a bit. Especially since there isn't much else to do in this part of the Berkshires at night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Don K

October 3, 2021

Nice Gateway for the Weekend

Great place for family vacation. Enjoyed onsite activities with kids.

Bc66

September 26, 2021

Great weekend getaway

This place is a little on dated side but extremely clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

September 19, 2021

Beautiful Stay in the Berkshires

Clean, spacious, comfortable unit in the heart of the Berkshires. Check-in was simple, great customer service, parking right in front of our unit, and just overall excellent experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phil

September 8, 2021

Unexpected excellence

We were on a long drive back home and wanted somewhere to stay to break up the long drive. We found this hotel by chance just looking for what was available nearby and did not know that this would soon turn into being the best part of our trip. Everything was exactly what we needed. A nice quite place that had no extravagant unnecessary frills but had a lot of space to make the stay very enjoyable. If you have a family this is the place you will make as a destination and not just a stop along the way.

Yes, I recommend this property.