WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(358 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

wowzzang

October 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great comfort for family

Great place to stay and spend time with family for just relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindy

October 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation at Oats n Spruce Resort over the weekend. It was very nice place and we had the best view from our room facing the water stream. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the outdoor facilities due to the bad weather but we will come back next time. Highly recommend and kids friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stu Stereophonic

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Must Experience

I was totally blown away. The accommodations were spacious and up to date. I loved the area and the Massachusetts way of life. My family will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hedgehog 8

October 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

The room is big. It has two bathrooms and two beds and it’s good for two couples or a family. The room was at the quiet side, but near the train track. Fortunately, the train just passed by once around 10p.m. and it’s really loud. The king size bedroom has a whirlpool, it’s very good. Unfortunately,I had to clean it before I used it. It’s because I could tell someone had used it before and the brownish waterline mark was very obvious still there. But overall, it was a pleasant stay. Just a reminder for the future visitors, most the good restaurants in or near the town were closed on Monday to Wednesday.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandma R

October 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms

The 2 bedroom suites were perfect for our family reunion. We were extremely disappointed that the bar wasn't open at all and the cafe was closed on Sunday when we wanted to eat lunch. I talked to Kristi with a special request for my disabled husband. Kristi met me when we checked in and she happily accommodated our request. She was extremely kind.

No, I do not recommend this property.

vjbr

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice relaxing stay

Traveled to the Berkshires for a long weekend getaway. Kids really enjoyed the pools and the arcade. I was happy to be so close to so many of the towns throughout the Berkshires. Clean rooms and bathrooms, overall the property felt safe and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NKT1234

October 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Cleanliness

Rooms were spacious, parking easy but the rooms were NOT properly cleaned. Will not be coming back nor recommending this place.

No, I do not recommend this property.

sockoRL

October 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good experience

Clean, centrally located to all there is to do in the berkshires, and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChrisDow

October 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Berkshires

Beautiful unit Well maintained Very quiet We enjoyed our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

October 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Immaculately clean

They made the check-in so relaxed. We had a group and they handled it perfectly and with professionalism.

Yes, I recommend this property.