We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(343 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Phil

September 8, 2021

Unexpected excellence

We were on a long drive back home and wanted somewhere to stay to break up the long drive. We found this hotel by chance just looking for what was available nearby and did not know that this would soon turn into being the best part of our trip. Everything was exactly what we needed. A nice quite place that had no extravagant unnecessary frills but had a lot of space to make the stay very enjoyable. If you have a family this is the place you will make as a destination and not just a stop along the way.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spicycurvy

September 7, 2021

Pleasant stay

This is our second stay and we really liked it. Kids had a great time using their indoor and outdoor pools as well as mini golf. The room is clean and ample amenities. We would come back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daisy O

September 3, 2021

High Price and Breakfast is not Included

The prices off everyhting in going up. The benefits offer by many hotels/resourts are no longer offer after Covid. But this is a great place to stay if you can afford it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greg

September 1, 2021

Great stay at Holiday Inn

Very clean. Comfortable beds. Beautiful property. Excellent staff. Great property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimm

August 21, 2021

Great time with the family

Oak n Spruce was a nice and relaxing family vacation. The property had a variety of activities to keep everyone occupied while spending time at the resort. I’ve already booked our winter getaway!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BerkshireVibes

August 27, 2021

Cleaning has gone from impeccable to nonexistent

We’ve been coming for years and never experienced the conditions we had this last stay. Someone needs to clean things up.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ariel

August 24, 2021

Nice Hotel

Really nice big room at good value. Lots of amenities throughout the property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timothy

August 22, 2021

Fantastic romantic,peaceful and fun filled getaway !

The climate of the room was comfortable and welcoming. We both found our room to be quiet, relaxing and peaceful. There was fun activities to enjoy around the resort, and travel to the Lee outlets as well as restaurants and grocery shopping was close and convenient. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mdean32

August 20, 2021

Plenty of amenities

There is more than enough things to do right at the resort. 2 outdoor pools and 2 indoor pools and hot tubs. The whole family had a great time there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana

August 13, 2021

August vacation

We really enjoyed our stay. The villa was very clean and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the outdoor pool and appreciated the free laundry facilities and free dvd movies . Overall, a very positive .experience, and we would book here again if in the area/

Yes, I recommend this property.