We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(310 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jamm

July 9, 2021

A beautiful resort in the Berkshires

We had a great experience. The unit was super clean. I will go as far to say spotless. We got quick delivery from a local restaurant which was delicious. I felt comfortable and relaxed during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tjipson

July 9, 2021

Oak and Spruce Resort Visit

Overall, this is a great place to stay with kids! We are a family of 5 and have an 8,5, and 3 year old. The indoor pools were a staple as it rained 90% of our visit! The arcade was fun. The movie theater is a nice option; however, the times of showings didn't coincide with down time for us. The cafe was ok, the food wasn't as great as it should be considering the price. They should invest in elevators. Our 2 bedroom villa was on the 3rd floor. Carting all the luggage that comes with a family of 5 was not very fun up 3 flights of steps.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LLfamof6

June 30, 2021

Family time at home away from home

Relax with your kids, have everything you need in a villa suite. The Amenities of the resort give you everything you need for the day or night to keep kids happy, parents comfortable, and you can really have a nice time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TERRY

June 29, 2021

GREAT PLACE FOR A FAMILY GROUP VACATION!

WE ALL HAD A GREAT TIME. OUR FAMILY WAS ABOUT 26 PEOPLE HAD LOTS OF FUN! ACTIVITIES FOR AGES. EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLOSE.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lolscoozie

June 30, 2021

Good location

This hotel had so much to offer in the Berkshires! Lots of helpful staff and fun activities all day!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arti

July 5, 2021

spacious accommodations and great for kids

This place is really good for kids. It has an indoor and outdoor pool as well as an arcade and a bunch of other activities. The accommodations were really spacious, we had two bathrooms. Make sure that you check your bathtubs for cleanliness as soon as you arrive. I didn’t until very late in the evening when I was trying to bathe my children when I realized one of the bathtubs wasn’t very clean. If it was earlier, I know I could have called and had it cleaned for us. For a party of five, we were only given 4 beach towels as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nardin

June 27, 2021

Great stay in a cute area with lot to do for everyone

Really big hotel suites. Perfectly suited for kids too. There are a few nice downtowns with coffee shops and restaurants. Near a Tesla Supercharger (5 mi or so). Tons of hiking to do in the area if you're interested in outdoors activities and lots to explore. The hotel has a clean indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzi. It has a movie theater for kids. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vokaltboi1

July 3, 2021

Pretty good stay

I want able to spend much time at the resort but it was plenty to do there and very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris B.

June 29, 2021

Chris B.

Great place for family vacation. The facility offers a number of activities for everyone in the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emama

June 23, 2021

Great family get away

Our second visit and we loved it again. Great activities for the kids, outdoor and indoor pools, mountains for hiking, rooms clean and great atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.