WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Monie

April 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxation

Staff is so friendly. The villa’s are nice and cunffie

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hdougherty74

April 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

COVID Clean!

I genuinely enjoyed my stay, the facility was clean and open to the best of their ability given the pandemic. I will definitely be back we had a great time. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stiffy

April 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Hotel was excellent service was excellent. The only thing you need to do it’s put k cup coffee machine in the rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Minivan driver

April 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family visit- needed for sleeping only

I love the spacious 2 bed and 2 baths and Living room for our family of 5. Washer and dryer super convenient. Kitchen is so great to have but meant we needed to bring food in from off site. Nothing on site during COVID. Very easy drive to places in Berkshires. Car necessary.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anupa

April 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely resort

I took my family to this resort for Easter. It was our first time there. I will surely plan another trip in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elena

April 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staying in Berkshire

Vet good experience Excellent place for kids. We thoroughly enjoyed your pool and the guest room. The staff was very responsive

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rrrrastavi e

April 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oak n spruce resort

Bed was not very comfortable. Everything esle was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.

FullerB

March 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quaint neighborhood property with clean rooms

Such value for the cost!!!! Clean property with plenty of amenities. Staff was enjoyable, but not intrusive. We will stay again and again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

plrr

April 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Easter weekend 3 night stay

2 parents and 25 and 27 year old daughters. Checkin was adequate. Staff was friendly enough, but most appeared to be new or in training. They gave us 4 keys and only 1 worked. Returned the next day to correct the issue. They did give us 3 parking passes with no problem. Size of the 2 bed, 2 bath was great for 4 adults. If we put 2 more adults on sleeper sofa, it would be tight. 2 kids on the sleeper and their smaller luggage and bodies would be fine. Even though we had Saturday temps with a high of 46 and Sunday with a high of 54, we did have sun. We hiked on the grounds, and utilized the resort 's bocce, mini golf and corn hole equipment. Everything was sanitized for us. We did not use the pools but 2 indoor pools were open and not fully booked. Both the pools and arcade had time reservations which seemed available. Unfortunately the gym and hot tubs were closed due to Covid. There were charcoal grills everywhere and an ash bucket attached to each. They had recycling stations -Yay! We were given 1 roll of Pastore towels, but no dish towels for drying. That seemed odd. A starter spong/scrubbie and dish soap were provided plus 3 dish washing tablets. With plates and silverware for 6 the dishwasher must be run daily or 2 times if eating in. The paper towels and toilet paper are the lowest quality possible ; regarding TP, do yourself a favor and bring your own.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rose

March 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

Wonderful stay. Clean comfortable and relaxing. Quiet area. Hiking nearby. Amenities great bonus, pool, arcade and mini golf.

Yes, I recommend this property.