We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Russ

February 13, 2020

Love it stay here

Great vacation spot clean home away from home nature nearby lovely area

Yes, I recommend this property.

kayb320

February 1, 2020

Great Value in the Berkshires

The two bedroom villa was a great size for our family of two parents and two teenagers. Everyone hung out together, but we also had private space. It was very clean and a very fair price. We went to the arcade on a lark because we did not think our teens would be into it, but we had so much fun hanging out as a family. We did not expect to love this hotel/resort as much as we did. Also, it is close to Mass Pike, Big Y, an all Berkshire towns.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay fc

January 8, 2020

Bonus stay

Great experience .........................:...........

Yes, I recommend this property.

EMNYC

January 4, 2020

Good location, spacious and nice appearance

Comfortable room for the weekend in relatively new accomodations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Corinne

January 4, 2020

Great family getaway

My family has stayed at Oak and Spruce many times over the past ten plus years. We always have a great time. The amenities for families are wonderful. There are three pools, indoor and outdoor and a large hot tub and pool towels are provided. Laundry facilities are available at no cost for lodge unit reservations. The villas have a stackable unit in the room. The club house has many activities and food for purchase. Outdoor activities are great during the warmer months. The resort location is fantastic. The resort and area will meet the needs of all visitors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thunder

January 1, 2020

Great stop on the way home

Nice size bedrooms, great activities for kids on new year's. cool little movie theater, good size pools. Close to quaint small town with shops

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

January 1, 2020

Cozy

I have been coming to Lee mass location for 10 years.love it. Home base.rooms are starting to look warn out

CMPR

December 25, 2019

Peaceful location in the Berkshires

Great lodging offering with ample space in 2 bdrm apartment to enjoy our ski vacation in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becks

January 1, 2020

Great family friendly hotel

Rooms are spacious. Lots of activities for the kiddos to do both winter

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Bronx boy

December 23, 2019

Great 2 bedroom apartment

Enjoyed oak and spruce resort conveniently located in the Berkshires had a great 3 day holiday the only area that could use improvement is the pool and locker room area

Yes, I recommend this property.