We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(267 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AnnH

December 8, 2019

Great property and value

Our family fully enjoyed this property. The suite was spacious and had room for the whole family to relax and unwind. The updated decor was nice, the kitchen was fully stocked, it was clean and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. It was an ideal location for Christmas in Stockbridge. It was an excellent value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

December 6, 2019

Good Stay

Was a good stay, IHG membership does not really get you anything though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Auntie T

December 1, 2019

Comfortable bed and great staff

The unit was perfect for us. We've stayed in other units and the beds are always very comfortable. There is always plenty of bedding and pillows when we need to use a sleeper sofa, which was much more comfortable than other ones we've used. Everything in the unit was in perfectly working order. We will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

December 1, 2019

The second room we were given was ok

I think I already made it clear what I disliked about our first room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark

December 1, 2019

Oaks N Spruce - Thanksgiving 19

We have been coming here with friends for years over Thanksgiving. Overall property is nice but units and property have taken some abuse and it shows. When you are not an owner the rates are definitely on the higher side for what you get during the fall and winter months. We haven’t been here during the spring or summer months so can’t vouche for the rats or the amenities available. We will still keep coming back despite the rates as I have no desire in the world to own a timeshare.

JunieC

November 10, 2019

Great location and value.

Close to outlets, Lenox and Stockbridge. Perfect for a girls weekend with a full kitchen and two bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teresa

November 18, 2019

Spur of the moment stay

We chose this property for the proximity to our business destination and to surmise the likelihood of multiple visits for ourselfs and employees for the same . We found this to be a very relaxing property with friendly and helpful staff. The suite was well stocked and very clean. We were immediately engaged in conversation upon sign in and (she) recommended a perfect dinner spot. This will be a company business recommendation for future stays. Thanks to all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jazzy100

October 14, 2019

Comfortable room

Our stay was very comfortable, the unit was clean and the staff was very polite and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alisbk

November 10, 2019

Great staff, Views, Pool and Property

Staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are very spacious with very comfortable beds. The view on the balcony was relaxing. We loved staying here. My only gripe is that housekeeping didn't do a very good job of cleaning the room before our stay. Someone's left over food was in the refrigerator, master bath shower curtain was all stained as well as the master bath sink, and body wash from a prior guest was still in the shower. I did make management aware of the problems at check out, and they were extremely apologetic and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HD59

October 20, 2019

great get away

front desk very helpful able to give us local info on places to eat and visit places we checked out for eating were great ! Had a great time with friends relaxing place to get away

Yes, I recommend this property.