We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(373 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Velo Fellow

April 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great unit, very comfy and safe

We loved our presidential unit. Very roomy and well-maintained. The one exception was the dishwasher, which was a little downtrodden but still worked fine. Everything was very clean and the staff at check-in seemed to take all the right precautions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alicia05

April 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will stay again

Everything was great other than my sheets being dirty but they sent clean ones to my room right away

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dr. Joie

April 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thank you!

The chilly weekend weather did not dampen our weekend stay at Oak and Spruce! There were 42 of us in our group! Kristy and Kim went out of their way to make our stay great. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monie

April 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxation

Staff is so friendly. The villa’s are nice and cunffie

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hdougherty74

April 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

COVID Clean!

I genuinely enjoyed my stay, the facility was clean and open to the best of their ability given the pandemic. I will definitely be back we had a great time. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stiffy

April 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Hotel was excellent service was excellent. The only thing you need to do it’s put k cup coffee machine in the rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Minivan driver

April 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family visit- needed for sleeping only

I love the spacious 2 bed and 2 baths and Living room for our family of 5. Washer and dryer super convenient. Kitchen is so great to have but meant we needed to bring food in from off site. Nothing on site during COVID. Very easy drive to places in Berkshires. Car necessary.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anupa

April 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely resort

I took my family to this resort for Easter. It was our first time there. I will surely plan another trip in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elena

April 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staying in Berkshire

Vet good experience Excellent place for kids. We thoroughly enjoyed your pool and the guest room. The staff was very responsive

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rrrrastavi e

April 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Oak n spruce resort

Bed was not very comfortable. Everything esle was excellent

Yes, I recommend this property.