We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(358 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Moto-Tim

October 21, 2020

Enjoyed our stay

The staff did everything possible to maintain a safe environment. We stayed in one of the older units that is showing its age in a few areas, but it was clean and had new furniture making it comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

October 18, 2020

Misleading website

The room itself was beautiful, but I wish I would have known that all of the indoor amenities that are advertised on the website were closed.

Benzman

October 17, 2020

Excellent stay in the Berkshires

Enjoyed a short vacation getaway. Hotel location is very convenient to many local attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JHarrington

October 17, 2020

Clean

We stayed at oak n spruce during covid 19 and had a great experience even though the game room and food was closed we took advantage of the hiking trail on the grounds, the grills outside, the pool, playground and mini golf. Our room was very clean and comfortable we had a great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edal

October 4, 2020

Comfy and quite

Very comfortable bed and quite room we have stayed in a 2 bedroom before and also stayed in a one bedroom. Both rooms were a suite with a full kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

US CWS

September 27, 2020

Lovely Berkshire getaway

The resort is spread among several buildings. We were lucky enough to get a unit in the last building, where our balcony overlooked the forest and brook. Unit was very close to outdoor pool and mini golf, but away from traffic. Buildings are 3 story with no elevator. Units are somewhat dated, in particular the kitchen, but everything was equipped and clean. Very quiet resort. Pool was heated and still open in late Sept. Location is very central to the quaint local towns, and numerous hiking trails.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith

September 26, 2020

Perfect get away

Clean, quiet, lots to do.. friendly staff, great layout

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

September 21, 2020

Great place to stay!

Very cozy. Lots of fun activities. Easy check in. Would highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sooks

September 20, 2020

Beautiful weekend

So relaxing on this beautiful property. Swimming, tennis, basketball and walks in nature--all the best elements for a wonderful relaxing vacation. Covid precautions by the staff were impressive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BarGog

September 9, 2020

Not a good experience

Shower heads fell off when in use. No resturant on site,