We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(333 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Linda

July 14, 2020

Everything you need for a great vacation!

Oak and Spruce Resort in South Lee, MA. Best hotel experience I've ever had. Rooms are huge, CLEAN and have everything you need for a great vacation. Presidential Suites have two king beds, two bathrooms, washer/dryer, in-room jacuzzi, private deck, and fully equipped kitchen. Staff is very friendly and professional. Front Desk agent who checked us in made sure to find us perfect room (I need top floor due to noise sensitivity). He could not have been nicer or more professional. GREAT PLACE TO STAY! We can't wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MSNJ

July 13, 2020

Relaxing Weekend

We visited for a weekend getaway, just to get a break. It was a relaxing weekend. We enjoyed ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMPLA

July 10, 2020

As described—clean and convenient for our trip

Villa was as described, if not even more spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

abba

July 10, 2020

Nice vacation

We stayed from Monday to Friday and we enjoyed our stay. The only thing is that they didn't accommodate a late checkout. The pool was very well maintained and the staff at the pool absolutely wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

J. M. D

July 5, 2020

Perfect place to spend a weekend

The resort is located in a beautiful area, perfect for couples and families. Staff is nice, rooms were clean, all was good in general

Yes, I recommend this property.

BruinsMama

July 5, 2020

Needs to be renovated = terrible bed

The resort was very clean and the staff was professional, helpful,

No, I do not recommend this property.

MartyfromUpstateNY

February 29, 2020

Lalala in Libby land

If you don't mind pretentious arrogant phony do gooders, this area of MA and CT is for you. The hotel is excellent the area is snob central

Yes, I recommend this property.

willj888

March 1, 2020

Excellent customer service and very relaxing

This property is a great value for anyone looking to relax and get away that is affordable. I was greeted and made great conversation with the front desk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrianMc37

February 22, 2020

Great place this time.

I had a great time here. Everything was perfect. My only concern would be what might happen next time. I don’t know what happened but the difference between the condition of my room which was great to my friends which was the opposite. Her room was a building over from mine and it was old and smelly. So I’m not sure if maybe her building is next for a remodel or what. But if I was to stay here again I would just try and request a updated room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snow sports mom

February 18, 2020

Great value

Room was spacious and clean. Enjoyed pool and bar services. Music played during Karaoke was good. Overall positive experience. Second time visiting for skiing at near by mountains. Will return.

Yes, I recommend this property.