We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(374 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joanne

December 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

the couch mattress should be changed

The stay was awesome, the pull-out couch mattresses need to be changed frequently. It was comfortable and we only need to leave to get a dishrag to was miscellaneous dishes. Bandages should also be provided by staff if needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bibi1987

January 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and inviting

We enjoyed our stay. Room was great and the pool was nice. Only thing there was no food or even a vending machine on site and all gas station were closed by 9.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jelica

January 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Resort

My two friends and I came for a Girls Trip and we absolutely loved it. The facility and rooms are clean, there is everything you need here. Staff were friendly and check-in was a breeze. We were truly able to relax and enjoy some much needed girl time! Not to mention the views all around the place is breathtaking and peaceful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

abba

December 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accommodation

We stayed in the villa and kitchen is fully furnished and apartment very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

December 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Affordable and Comfortable

Rooms are spactious and provided my family with perfect accomodations. The property had many amenities that during normal and warmer days would be great for a family. We were able to utilize the pool through a reservation. I would consider coming back during the spring or summer months.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timothy

December 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club vacations is a grand getaway !

My Spouse and I had a marvelous stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Oak N' spruce resort. It was clean,quiet,cozy and romantic. Highly recommended for friends and family,can't wait to return for another getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

December 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

Simply amazing with great staff, we absolutely loved this resort even with COVID going on they made it very accommodating for guests. In I would highly recommend it again

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChrisO

December 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Getaway in the Berkshires

Absolutely terrific in every way! Beautiful setting, very nice hotel, close to good restaurants and easy access to the highway without the traffic noise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stacey

December 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing stay

I loved this place! the location and view were amazing! Great location to shop and getaway. Super clean and all the necessities one needs for an amazing relaxing getaway with the family. I cannot wait to go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

April426

December 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Private, Secluded Rooms

Really enjoyed stay despite pandemic causing some things not to be available. But what is available I felt staff handled well in coordinating schedules. Love the privacy

Yes, I recommend this property.