We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(373 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Edouard

November 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

qualite chambre, piscine et equipements

tres bien, piscine ouverte, equipements dans chambre et taille de la chambre etaient tres bien. Dommage que le lit bebe souhaite n'etait pas mis a disposition a notre arrivee ainsi que l'ensemble des possibilites de restaurations et bars fermes mais du au covid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crissy

November 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway

This was a great hotel to visit for a quiet getaway. The rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel staff was nice and all Covid precautions were taken. We will definitely go again. The only negative is that we could hear the footsteps of the people above us and many of the amenities were closed because of COVID restrictions. Regardless, I would still recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tedMarietta

November 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort

My family of four has stayed at various Holiday Inn club vacation resorts on the East Coast, including twice at the Oak

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hanna

November 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel!

Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, and the rooms were immaculate. Thank you for the great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bookworm1144

October 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort in the Berkshires

This could be a very nice place to stay under the right circumstances. However, staying with COVID and at the end of fall made things challenging. There are no scheduled resort activities going on. The movie theater is closed, and the indoor pool is used only by strict scheduling. There was a cold snap, so it wasn't a great weekend for hiking. Most all the local attractions are closed as well, and there is no food at the property. I was in a 2 bedroom unit with a full kitchen and a outdoor balcony, but it was too cold to use the balcony. There was only one thermostat, so the bedroom was too hot to sleep in. The remote control did not have a TV guide and the TVs were smaller than expected for the size of the room. The staff checking me in was friendly, but I never saw them again. It would be a great place if the resort was in full swing and the Berkshires had their attractions open.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SuzieQ

October 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful foliage

Great place to visit in the fall. Foliage and grounds are beautiful for leaf peeping!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moto-Tim

October 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed our stay

The staff did everything possible to maintain a safe environment. We stayed in one of the older units that is showing its age in a few areas, but it was clean and had new furniture making it comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

October 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Misleading website

The room itself was beautiful, but I wish I would have known that all of the indoor amenities that are advertised on the website were closed.

Benzman

October 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay in the Berkshires

Enjoyed a short vacation getaway. Hotel location is very convenient to many local attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JHarrington

October 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean

We stayed at oak n spruce during covid 19 and had a great experience even though the game room and food was closed we took advantage of the hiking trail on the grounds, the grills outside, the pool, playground and mini golf. Our room was very clean and comfortable we had a great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.