We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(374 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JHarrington

October 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean

We stayed at oak n spruce during covid 19 and had a great experience even though the game room and food was closed we took advantage of the hiking trail on the grounds, the grills outside, the pool, playground and mini golf. Our room was very clean and comfortable we had a great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edal

October 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfy and quite

Very comfortable bed and quite room we have stayed in a 2 bedroom before and also stayed in a one bedroom. Both rooms were a suite with a full kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

US CWS

September 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely Berkshire getaway

The resort is spread among several buildings. We were lucky enough to get a unit in the last building, where our balcony overlooked the forest and brook. Unit was very close to outdoor pool and mini golf, but away from traffic. Buildings are 3 story with no elevator. Units are somewhat dated, in particular the kitchen, but everything was equipped and clean. Very quiet resort. Pool was heated and still open in late Sept. Location is very central to the quaint local towns, and numerous hiking trails.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith

September 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect get away

Clean, quiet, lots to do.. friendly staff, great layout

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

September 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

Very cozy. Lots of fun activities. Easy check in. Would highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sooks

September 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful weekend

So relaxing on this beautiful property. Swimming, tennis, basketball and walks in nature--all the best elements for a wonderful relaxing vacation. Covid precautions by the staff were impressive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BarGog

September 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a good experience

Shower heads fell off when in use. No resturant on site,

Kathy

September 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Getaway

The Resort was very nice and the location was great There were a lot of activities and our room was larger than we expected

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jandrew

September 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Most enjoyable respite

A first class experience from check in through check out. Accommodating, caring associates; lovely and spacious two bedroom suite, nicely situated in a quiet location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carlonny

September 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Resort

Great family resort! Pools, mini golf, horseshoes, hiking, etc

Yes, I recommend this property.