We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Diveshack

July 3, 2019

Country relaxation

Nice, comfortable property with spacious accommodations and lots of activities for both kids and adults. Very much recommend a stay when visiting Tanglewood or one of the other wonderful areas in the Berkshires.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs. D

June 30, 2019

Not Informed!

Lovely room in the Berkshires but do not expect daily housekeeping or fresh towels. You can have fresh towels for a fee. Wish we had known this before booking. Disappointed in the way management handled this.

Susie

June 20, 2019

Great Family Resort

We have been visiting Oak n Spruce for the last 10 years .They have made fantastic improvements and a place we enjoy taking friends and our grandchildren.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MBLB

June 22, 2019

Beautiful location. Underwhelming resort.

This “resort” is completely dated. Without a major overhaul I would never recommend this property.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kris 13

June 21, 2019

Nice Hotel

Enjoyed the spacious rooms and full kitchen. Grounds are beautiful and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DadFore

June 28, 2019

Fun and Relaxing Stay

The kids in my family had non-stop fun, while the adults relaxed in a peaceful mountain setting. The apartments and facilities were clean and well-maintained. Even though there is ample kid-friendly family fun, Oak

Scoop77aaa

June 16, 2019

Great room

It was a nice surprise to have a wonderful view from our room. There are only two of us and we had a two bedroom suite. The kitchen was very well-equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disappointed

June 24, 2019

Outdated resort needs updating

Disappointed in the resort not the same level of standard as other Holiday Inn resorts. Already explained why in survey and wanted to also include security does not follow through at the pools when guests are having dance parties and blasting music that is not appropriate for younger children.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Xtina

June 24, 2019

Family Visit

There was a lot to do on the property that kept my preschooler entertained. The dishwasher was really old but worked okay. The bed was comfortable but we really could have used a second bed for our little guy. Overall I would recommend this place and we will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tiennius

June 11, 2019

Surprisingly nice

I really enjoyed the activities here. It was very clean and comfortable. The rooms are large and you have everything you need. I assume if you run out of things you can call for more. Overall a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.