We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rose

March 28, 2021

Wonderful stay

Wonderful stay. Clean comfortable and relaxing. Quiet area. Hiking nearby. Amenities great bonus, pool, arcade and mini golf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ebony

March 27, 2021

The staff was wonderful

We enjoyed our stay. The unit we stayed in was very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sassy

March 22, 2021

Best place ever!

I would recommend this hotel to everyone, the over all experience was great! Comfortable beds,love having the jacuzzi tub in room, pool was so nice, and arcade was fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lrain

March 21, 2021

Girls weekend

Enjoyed the stay. The location was great and the rooms were huge. Plenty of space for 4 adults. Loved the veranda with the lovely view. Looking forward to staying there again or another vacation spot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

momofboys18

March 14, 2021

Relaxing Weekend

We were looking to get away for a relaxing weekend and did exactly that! We stayed in a two bedroom unit on the top floor. The unit was very nice and spacious. Two bathrooms with the master bathroom being huge. We had a top floor unit and didn't hear anyone in units around us. Were given a list of local restaurant at check-in with a few starred, both restaurants we visited were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becka

March 16, 2021

Great family vacation

We went to go climb a mountain in the Berkshires for the weekend. We found the hotel and decided to book it has we are a family of 6 and it was my last weekend before returning to work from my maternity leave. The villa was extremely spacious and clean. The views weren't the best from the deck but it was quiet and peaceful. Any main area had hand sanitizer stations and everyone was wearing masks. Because of covid the pool and arcade were by reservation only, which gave it a more relaxing and personal feel. The only issue was getting food yes it has a kitchen but the last thing I wanted to do on vacation was cook. If they teamed up with some of the local restaurants for deliver it would be great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dad of 4

March 14, 2021

Great weekend family gateaway in tough times

Safe, clean, facilities and activities - that were open. Friendly accomodating staff. Kitchen, baths, fully stocked and clean .. which may sound strange, but traveling a lot, it is nice to find everything in tack and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KNelson

February 28, 2021

Family Fun during a Pandemic

We’re from in State and we’re looking for a place to bring the family to switch things up. Through making reservations no one alerted us to the fact we needed to make reservations until we reached our room. This was disappointing because when we called the front desk there were no openings left so essentially we were left with our room - which was fantastic - but not enough for our kiddos. Thankfully the front desk moved a few things around and made room for us! We are very thankful for that, it made our kids stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

413family

March 8, 2021

Great stay!

Villa was fully equipped and very hospitalitable. Spa tub was perfect. Washer and dryer in room was helpful also. Back deck was nice. Felt very safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

March 5, 2021

Very noisy in the area we were in

Other guests in the room upstairs can be heard in our bedroom we could hear them walking around very loudly . We. Oils hear them taking . In the other bedroom we could hear them going up and down the outside stairs! I would suggest some better sound proofing in the rooms .

Yes, I recommend this property.