We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JPQ123

August 29, 2018

Great again

This place has it all and is one of the top summer resorts in New England that RCI offers. Of course that's only my opinion. We have been here twice in 2 months July and August 2018. Two bedroom condo was awesome, plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 young kids. Brand new with everything you need to cook in, which we did for two of the nights we were there, Market 32 is upscale market in Pittsfield, lobster and rib eye steaks and desserts there are great. Outlets in Lee are right up the street.

Yes, I recommend this property.

stuff

August 26, 2018

It was ok

Would be a good choice for families. Was a bit overkill for just 2 of us.

jenny

August 25, 2018

Everything we needed

Our stay in our 2 bedroom was comfortable. The space was clean, the furniture fairly new. Lots of extra towels and pillows. The kitchen had everything we needed. The property has several pools but unfortunately one of the heated pools was being repaired and the other one had a non-functioning hot tub. Free laundry which was great. The gym equipment needs to be updated.

Danny

August 18, 2018

A week vacation

Updated rooms were a vast improvement from our previous stay 4 years ago.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jill

August 8, 2018

Great stay with family

Large 2 bedroom suite with beautiful appointments. We had 3 units for 14 people. Perfect and economical.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike

August 11, 2018

Berkshires

Nice resort for a night stay compared to a regular hotel. Good amenities great staff very polite and professional!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RIJblessed

August 5, 2018

Great for Family Reunion

Location, unit size, amenities, cookout facility ample and accommodating. Everyone loved their three day stay. Staff went above and beyond to make this a memorable event.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

August 3, 2018

Spacious and comfy

Very nice rooms with plenty of bathrooms and showers. Really nice pool and fun things to do. Plenty of room to sleep six comfortably.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

July 22, 2018

Club vacations

Nice place to stay. Plenty of room. Many activities for the kids. A lazy river would be a great addition. Would go back agsin

Redhead

July 22, 2018

Good value near Tanglewood

If you are looking for a reasonably priced place to stay near Tanglewood, check this place out. Close to Lee and Stockbridge, clean and comfortable. Be prepared to firmly decline the timeshare presentation at check-in. Then you are all set.

Yes, I recommend this property.