We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(341 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Arnaldo

April 22, 2018

bad review

My family and I had the worse experience. will never go back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jude

April 9, 2018

good experience

i like it probably book when i come next time as well and there is no internet service they said its free but no coverage and i was using my roaming data

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ginger

April 1, 2018

Great time

We had a great time and definitely will go back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beth

April 15, 2018

Very nice resort

Mountain views with full amenities..everything you need for a week vacation.love the river and hiking trails.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lotus Blossom72

April 8, 2018

Spacious

Lovely and spacious villa. Very clean and tidy. Front desk clerk gave us a dinner recommendation that turned out to be excellent. We'll be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chas74

April 9, 2018

Surprising space!

Our overall experience with this facility was wonderful. It was more spacious than expected and accommodated 6 adults easily for our 4 day stay. The staff at the front desk were very cordial and greeted us promptly. We will definitely stay here again when visiting the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MWall

April 6, 2018

Spacious 2 bedroom villa

Our family of five loved our stay. We used the two indoor pools and hot tubs, arcade, and jungle gym. Lots of hiking in the area. Nice restaurants in nearby towns of Lee, Stockbridge, Great Barrington.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FreddyM.

April 5, 2018

Great feeling

It was a wonderful feeling every time we open the door and step inside our villa. It was just like coming home sweet home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tiff

April 1, 2018

Out in the Boonies

If you ski, then it’s great for you. We went for a week at Easter, so it was too wet and cold to do anything. We don’t ski. If you’re looking for a restaurant, you’ll need to go to Lenox, Pittsfield, Stockbridge, or Great Barrington. If you need a pharmacy, it’s about 35 minutes away, in a little house in a historic district. If your car breaks down, good luck. There’s nowhere to walk to, and cell service is spotty. Free wi-fi is great, if you can stay connected to it. It craps out a lot and makes you sign in again. 3 of my devices didn’t even find it - I had to manually enter the router name for it to work. We had smokers under us, which was not cool. We also had people in our building with 5 dogs. Wasn’t this supposed to be a no-pet

Yes, I recommend this property.

JJH1

March 31, 2018

Remodeled rooms comfortable beds

Internet is weak and was going on and off. There were many pot holes that needs to be fixed. Living room was quite small but rooms has ample space.

Yes, I recommend this property.