WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dion50

August 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

We were so happy staying here we extended our vacation 1 more day. Happily, we were able to keep our same room as well. We will definitely stay at this resort when we visit orlando. They have definitely set the high bar for other resorts. Due to the great customer service, we will forever stay at a Holiday Inn Vacation Club Resort anytime we leave home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Esoler

August 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable when traveling with family

Comfortable bed and great to have the full kitchen. 2 bedroom villa in the north side seemed dated and not as clean as we have experienced in our previous stay. Lots of pool options but need a good cleaning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Buck 524

July 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

Enjoyed Resort very clean and roomy. Easy abs quick check in. Pleasant staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ridd1

July 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Never Again

Old, tired, worn out, not me the property! Smokers everywhere no staff when needed, broken faucet in room, no crowd control kids throwing footballs in pool hitting swimmers, this place reminds me of why you should look for bargains when going on Vacation!

No, I do not recommend this property.

kai2010

August 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms and awesome hotel for vacation!!

My family was shocked by how beautiful and spacious the villas were. I had 2 rooms. the 3bedroom and the 2bedroom villa. Would do it again anytime!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Glo08

August 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Fun

We enjoyed our stay. The best part was being able to relax while I watched my children from a distance enjoy their selves as well. We can’t wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diane

July 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful mini vacation

We joined family in one of the villas for a mini mid-week vacation. It was relaxing, fun, and so enjoyable with our family group. We thoroughly enjoyed the water recreation available and enjoyed the grounds, as well as eating at one of the restaurants and getting some great ice cream.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jendon

July 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Favorite

My family loves Orange Lake! It is a great value for a relacing vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darling Wife 1

July 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely Amazing

Could not have asked for a better place to relax and unwind at. My family and I enjoyed our time at the resort and look forward to returning. The only problem we encountered was that my sister had booked her room well in advance & even confirmed her room three days prior & when we arrived her room had been canceled. The resort did nothing to accommodate her and her kids after they traveled 5 hours for the trip only to end up at another hotel. Which was stressful for her and her kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrsR

July 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I absolutely love this place!

I love this resort. There is so much to do. It is such a great place to relax as well as stay entertained. My children had a great time at the sunset games poolside. We enjoyed the food at Breezes and River Island. We met one of your staff members in maintenance Elium. I really enjoyed speaking with him and learning about how he became an Orange Lake employee. He performed an assessment on our villa. He is such a kind and thorough person. Orange Lake has a gem.

Yes, I recommend this property.