WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DZipp

July 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!

This was a great family vacation with great facilities and service.

Daisy

July 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Getaway

Nice getaway overall, but hotel needs to do a much better job screening the timeshare tour guests they cater to. A simple credit check and background check would weed out 75% of the “guests” that flood the lazy river and take advantage of a free opportunity. It is very obvious to my family and others we spoke to on the grounds that these obnoxious folks water down the experience.

TLM72

July 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacay

This was a great time to spend with the family. You don’t have to leave the resort if you don’t want to. We’ll be back again for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JlynB5

July 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort with nice amenities

The resort is nice and clean. You don't have to leave the resort for anything!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lucas

July 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A lot to offer

Accommodations was great. Friendly and helpful staff Check in process was long. Pay to use certain hotel amenities

Yes, I recommend this property.

ILYN

July 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Elaine - South Africa

A pleasant memorable stay. Clean, spacious and well equipped. GREAT experience. All you need for HOME away from HOME!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Realtreecamo84

July 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort for relaxing family vacation

Nice resort with a lot of convenience for relaxing pool side/lazy river use, the tiki bars, and the bar/grill areas. If you book a room that has a kitchenette. Those rooms are very convenient for making your own food, storing your own food, snacks drinks, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chrissydee234

July 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of space and comfort

The condo was really spacious, it fits my party of 6 comfortably. It was easy to get around whether by shuttle or driving. The resort is very close to every thing. There's also choices of restaurants to choose from.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel bag Jim

July 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lost and found department

Lost a travel bag and after 3 days still waiting for a response. I went to a web site for help (chargerback) and still have not received a response. Please help

Yes, I recommend this property.

VeteranRetiredPAPA

June 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort but there is a major problem

Overall the resort was great and we enjoyed our stay. We had a problem with our rate. We tried to have it fixed when we first checked in but the staff said they would have to cancel our room and we may not be able to get a room because the resort was 100% booked. It was a simple rate problem but we considered this a threat and could not take the chance on losing our room. The front desk said they could fix it when we checked out. We visited the front desk and they said that we would have called the IHG booking web site to get a refund. I have tried to call but continue to get excuses on why we cannot get our rate fixed.

Yes, I recommend this property.