WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kendrick28

June 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Teview

Room great, needed more towels, light broke but maintenance came and fixed it quickly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jacky

May 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lazy river is nice

That’s about it the lazy river is the only thing nice

No, I do not recommend this property.

rob95deb

May 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice resort

Great resort, the location is perfect for either family and your planning a visit to the parks or just to relax with the family and take in the warm sun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Derek

May 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always a great experience

We have stayed at oranges lakes probably 9-10 different vacation weeks. It is one of our family favorites. This trip we did encounter a few problems with check-in, elevator issues and saw a huge bug in our villa. I still must say We loved this place. We talk about it often that most of our friends have come. This time three other families traveled with us to make it more fun for the kids. We did our honeymoon here as well as our wedding renewal10 yrs later. Over all it is always a awesome place to vacation. You can’t go wrong with Orange lakes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joey

May 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice pool and bar

Only stayed for 1 night but the property is very nice and the pool/ lazy river is very well designed and maintained. The staff is friendly and the place is big enough for a lot of people to be there without it feeling over crowded

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mhamblin

May 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

May 2019 Family vacation

This was our first time staying at Orange Lake resort and we will definitely be back. There was plenty of thing to do. It’s right next to Disney and only about 15 miles for SeaWorld and Aquatica. We were able to enjoy 3 of the pools, mini golf, and restaurants. We spent 5 nights in a 2 Br 2 Ba west villa and 1 night in a 2Br 1 Ba in the villas by the tennis court. The rooms are very nice and clean. It was like staying at a home away from home. The only issue we had with the property is the beds in the west villa were very firm. You are able purchase a cup that give free refills for 7 days, but unfortunately ours was stole while we were by the pool and we were not going to pay $16 to replace it. I was a little disappointed that the resort was not willingness to replace it, but I guess we shouldn’t have had it with us while at the pool. Other than those to things we had no issues during our stay. There were 2 adults and a 5 year old.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beach Chic

May 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation Time

We had a wonderful time in the area. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Disney World and other area attractions. The grounds are clean and well-maintained. The villas are large and updated with modern features. We were impressed with the overall quality of the hotel. The food is not the best but there are several restaurants in the area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice hotel but not the Disney prices. FYI - the golf courses are great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ramos family

May 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ramos trip

This place is amazing, it was the best family vacation I’ve had in a long time. I had a chance to relax and enjoy the vacation. We also became a member that’s how much we loved it. Will recommend to family and friends

Yes, I recommend this property.

Car Family

May 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

We always have a great time when we visit Orange Lake

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mecca

May 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney Vacation

Hotel is Awesome wish I would’ve booked my vacation just at the hotel have everything on the ground never have to leave.

Yes, I recommend this property.