WarningWest Village Arcade closed for renovation between 2/26 and 3/12. May reopen sooner.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,790 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bare

October 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pool Complex

Was great. A lot to do and great pool service. The lazy rive was 1200 feet which is one of the largest I have seen at a resort. We were told this is the largest resort in Florida and we believe it...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tano

October 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Complejo

Muy buen complejo, piscinas hermosas, mucho relax, buen gimnasio.

Yes, I recommend this property.

James

October 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value.

We had a nice stay at this facility. This location borders Animal Kingdom which makes for a short commute to the Disney parks. We like the quality of the room for the value. One thing we did NOT like was the tour guide we were assigned during our tour which is required for the stay. Once he realized we were not interested in purchasing a membership, he became visibly upset, and was very short with us. One other staff member treated us similar at the end of our tour and left us waiting for the last 30 minutes alone. I had to search for them and request the release slip so we could leave. But other than that, it was a good quality for the value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bubba1951

October 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff and Service excellent

The check in process was fast and courteous. The amenities were plentiful. This is by far the best property we have stayed at. We will return when visiting the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HouseOfTheWise

September 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary Staycation

We loved our stay at Orange Lake!! My family lives in Orlando about 45 minutes from this property. We stayed during September 2019 to celebrate our 20th Anniversary. Our children loved the amazing pool areas and lazy river. Our villa was perfect in every way! The staff was super friendly and the security not only made us feel safe, they also jump started our van battery with no fees or hassle. We were very impressed and will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uconngary7

October 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

The three bedroom villa was fantastic, exceeded my expectations

Yes, I recommend this property.

lobo2177

October 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

a great place

Orange Lake, its and vacation spot I stay here every time I go to Orlando, and I have not bee let down, the two bedroom unit that I stayed was clean, specious and made me feel as if I was hope. overall I highly recommend this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kaye

September 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend Fun

It was a great stay! I just hope the check out process was made easier. The lines were soo long. Staff could be friendlier and helpful as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brit

October 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved our stay!

Loved our stay for the week. Only thing I didn’t like was the time share encounter. I would have liked to go to my room without being bothered with that after checking in. Other than that everyone was really nice and the room was spacious and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abby S

September 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great 3/3 for Family

Great layout and condo feel. Grounds got us in the vacation mindset right away and stay couldn’t have been better. Comfortable, clean, exceeded expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.