We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tita

July 19, 2018

Family vacation

This is my third time at orange lake resort. Fabulous time and family atmosphere. Love it will come again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kyshadow14

July 10, 2018

The Owners Tour

The sells info presentation was 6 hours long. The hotel did let us checkout at noon was really nice of them since we felt like we lost a whole day from the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KAYLA

July 17, 2018

Lovely

Very Nice place ,everything is right there very convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Renea52

July 4, 2018

Lacking attention from mangement

I called twice to reserve a specific room, and was assured this would be the case. on arrival was moved to the other side of the complex. no personal assistance from management, even after several request to talk to them, either on second phone reservation check and during check in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sugar16

July 15, 2018

Perfect Place for Girl Trip

Stayed in 3 bedroom villa which was perfect for my daughter and 7 friends. I stayed in one room up front and the 8 girls took the back half, which worked out great. Everyone was comfortable, and enough bathrooms for 9 of us. Girls loved the lazy river and pool. Only downside was the property is cashless and only accepts charge cards or put on room. So I had not planned on paying for such things as tubes for lazy river, Starbucks drinks, etc. but since the girls couldn't pay by cash, they were forced to put it on the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Payne

July 14, 2018

Yes, this this the place to stay...

Visited this resort for the first time, excellent overall review. The property is beautiful and well manicured. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were in stellar condition and odor free. The property is huge and has so many things available to do choiose. I would def recommend to friends and family!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amp1978

July 14, 2018

Disappointing Stay

While the overall property appears to be very nice and well maintained I was disappointed in my overall stay. Once we checked in, after waiting in lengthy line, we were directed to a vacation planner to receive our parking pass. I felt pressure to sign up for a time share presentation while getting the pass. I later got out of the presentation because I’m not interested in a time share even though I’m a current spire elite member. Once in our villa there was an awful smell from one of the closets that housekeeping finally got around to deodorizing at 11:30pm at night. We had several pillow cases that couldn’t have been washed after the previous tenants checked out. The area around the villas needed some care and a better job of trash pickup. We killed four roaches over 3/4” long so the villas need to have some extra pest control. I could add more but that’s enough info to prove my point.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mchupcavich

July 14, 2018

Orange lake resort

Great place to take a family vacation very close to all Disney parks and plenty of activities for the whole family to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

Plhm33

May 16, 2018

No Room Service

Yes, we had a washer and dryer in our room, but I do think we should have been told there was no room service. In addition, there was 5 of us I asked for additional towels and knownwere left in the room. Other then that the property and the room were great. We used points so it was a good value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hudske

July 13, 2018

2018 Vacation

I love this place! I will definitely be back again next year and recommend this resort to family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.