WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Junalcordo

March 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

The stay was great staff was helpful the rooms were clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

POLARBEARGJL

March 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Very nice resort for all ages! Orange Lake has many activities for all ages! The Fun Team are great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kelly/Montgomery Trip

March 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Vacation!

This is our 4th year of staying at resorts in Orlando area, and we've found the one we were looking for! Our families had so much fun and there is so much for all ages to partake in. We have boys and girls in our two families that range between 12 and 2 years old. We were able to keep all of them engaged and having fun throughout the days we were there. We plan on continuing our trip at Orange Lake Resort for more years to come!

Yes, I recommend this property.

David755

March 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I was disappointed about poor service.

I think that this hotel service was poor. I had experienced first time that there is no tower change service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

patricia

March 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor upgrade experience

We asked for an upgrade as owners. We were told no and promised call backs it never happened!

Skeets$

March 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Time Share tactics -

don't fall for their Time Share presentation. Waste of time, HIGH PRESSUR, terrible value, misleading, complicated, worse than buying a car, ect, ect, ect........

No, I do not recommend this property.

FrancineJ

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awful!!!

I suppose I can not leave my “true” review as when I did I got an email Asking that I change it.... I spoke the 100% true in my last review and since when do we not even have free speech to speak about how badly a hotel treated us??? Ridiculous

Eddie

March 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff

Unable to speak to anyone about articles of cloths left behind

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric1269

March 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed

Stayed there nights here check was fine then sent me to get a parking pass to get in and out of the property the guy wouldn't take no for an answer to go to some meeting finally got my parking pass after telling the guy I didn't need to buy in and didn't have time for his meeting I was on vacation. Also three days after checking out got a charge for $150 on my card and I used my IHG points for the entire stay. Also never received my points when I checked in.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Toni

March 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall nice hotel

Overall a nice property with good amenities. Good value. Property has a raccoon problem so be careful at night. Also, do not leave any belongings out. I purchased a refillable cup and left it on a table for about 2mins and someone stole it...