WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

doggydoc

January 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

meh

We stayed here because friends were staying here (owners), we were attending a conference together. this resort is showing its age ... rooms are tired, musty, outdated. Went to dinner once on grounds ... average food. Won't stay here again unless I have to.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BriRam

January 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best birthday ever

My boyfriend and I decided to have a small party at Orange Lake for our 21st birthday! It was such an amazing time and it was easy for our friends to safely check in through security without having others who weren’t invited randomly popping up. We had enough room for some to stay the night and we were able to store all our food in the fridges instead of going out to eat. It was great 10/10 would recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smiles

January 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and relaxation

We had a good time, it was a nice break from Michigans cold weather. We like are mid winter break to relax in the warmth.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael

January 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Easy Resort Property

I stayed for business but was able to take advantage of the facility. Restaurant and Starbucks near my room. Also, a nice workout room. I would recommend especially if you have your family along with you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

7 year owner

January 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Owner

Services provided were excellent.however the timing for a review was not correct and caused inconvenience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frank

January 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff and service

Love it , great location and amenities only problem is the early check out. Must be out by 10am

Yes, I recommend this property.

Buddy24

January 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

We will be back it was a very relaxing vacation, food was excellent and service was awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patti

January 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando Florida

We had a wonderful, relaxing time. The weather was cold because it was January, but it was sunny and we visited a lot of places.

JEMM

January 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

Loved everything about Orange Lake ! We had a great checking. Our unit was very clean and spacious ! We were very close to pool which was nice. The whole grounds was very well maintained and clean !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janet

January 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This place was okay.

This place is close to the Disney World parks and other shopping places. The only bad thing is that there is no room service.

Yes, I recommend this property.