WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

CWillis

January 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Checking in process

First time I checked in was January 3rd checked out on the 6th. Jackie very pleasant very helpful check me in the first time. Came back checked in on the 6th again in the evening because I miss my flight home .young man by the name of Chris what's rude obnoxious but I said nothing because I was tired and wanted to go to my room . if I ever come back I will not deal with him thank you for a nice day I enjoyed my room I enjoyed how nice and clean Connie Willis

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spire 99

January 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice set up and great room comfort

One of these properties we might return in the future

Yes, I recommend this property.

Felix

January 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax

this is a great place to visit with the family and children. There are nice pools and several activities per day. The resort is close to the parks so the location is perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jabber

December 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another great Stay.

Love staying here with my family. I believe this is the 5th time we have stayed here. always enjoyable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erny

December 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente Estadía

Estancia Fabulosa , la familia disfruto mucho ....

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patoguerra

December 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cuartos excepcionales

Camas y almohadas perfectas, la calefacción funcionó climatizando el ambiente de inmedisto

Yes, I recommend this property.

ITraveLalotthesedays

January 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

New year vay kay

Great stay awesome property . The golf is awesome we will try the night course next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Luly

December 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Villas

Gorgeous view, beautiful room, loved every moment. I wish I would have arrived earlier to enjoy more of the facilities and of the activities! Thank you for providing us safety and comfort in a clean and beautiful villa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pinklady

December 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

Great Resort. Property owner or renter you are treated excellent. Everyone is willing to assist and make your stay better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mengyan

December 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent outside

Iy has really pretty view outside of room, and I enjoy jogging one day morning.