WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Roadrunner

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best vaca ever!!!

We needed a getaway and found this location. This resort was just what the doctor ordered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ross17

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good stay

Good stay. Everyone was nice and respectful. The rooms were clean and spacious. Very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cyndi249

October 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Room and Spacious

Very delighted with desk clerk customer service, room location, overall room experience and location venues. Enjoyed pools, area beautification and the relaxed atmosphere to enjoy our serenity

Yes, I recommend this property.

moonrose217

September 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable

Overall good. would come back. location was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oscar Mike

September 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The best resort ever!!

From the resort to the Staff it was an amazing experience!! Front desk worker Lynda or Marie Charles was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy

September 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service Excellent food

Easy check in clean room variety of entertainment friendly courteous staff knowledgeable staff Easy parking easy direction for locating new sections shuttle service very frequent spacious surroundings Accessible for dining on premise as well as travel to do so very minimal

Yes, I recommend this property.

hbull11

September 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We lived the pools and lazy River. We had a ton of fun and didn’t even need to leave the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elizabeth

September 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location for a Local Vacation

Perfect for little ones to go to Lazy river. I live in Vero Beach and it was a 2 hour drive but well worth it. I would definitely plan on going here again. In fact we are going again in November 2021.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kat5

September 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The employees are their biggest asset

Their employees are truly what sets them apart from the rest. They’re friendly and kind and go out of their way to make you feel valued and at home. And it doesn’t hurt that the resort is beautiful and the amenities are plentiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brick

September 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun and relaxing

This resort is a great place for a family or couple. The staff were wonderful and accomodating. The food and alcoholic drinks were great. A bit pricey, but that is expected at a resort, and it was not bad compared to other places I have stayed. The lazy river was a favorite of my wife and I's. The bed was very comfortable. Overall, we had a great stay. Highly recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.