Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,325 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KMMT

May 9, 2021

Great pool

The resort has everything you could possibly want for a dream family vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

RefRem

May 8, 2021

Wonderful resort

Excellent resort for the money. North end pool is perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

JC99

May 15, 2021

Amazing

The staff was amazing and very helpful and friendly. The room was awesome and has everything you need. Beautiful place to stay and relax with friends/family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Billy

May 15, 2021

Best vaca!!

Amazing resort!! So clean , so many things to do !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki

May 15, 2021

Great service! Super accommodations

We stayed for 7 days and absolutely loved it! I can’t find one thing we didn’t love! The resort had so many options for swimming and activities we didn’t even get to experience everything we wanted! Will definitely be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom Mom Val

May 13, 2021

Great vacation

Great place to stay, our first family vacation in 4 years together, the pool was awesome, great check in staff, clean rooms, the view from the villa was awesome! Golf course, basketball court and tennis court! So much fun! Thank heaven for Starbucks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 12, 2021

Good times.

The check in was great, the staff was excellent. The amenities were superb.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki

May 5, 2021

Florida Vacation

The resort itself is nice and offers a lot. The rooms need updating and are dated. The room was clean and staff is nice!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chad

May 3, 2021

Get it in writing!

Asked if early check out was available for one day. Was told yes and followed all directions. Charged in full and I am now on third request for refund. Long holds on phone. Sometimes no answer.

Poor Service

May 10, 2021

Poor Attitude Staff and Management

The staff all had a could care less attitude. Shades didn’t work it took them 3 hours of making me wait until it was finally resolved, you would ask fir items and they would never send them and management never returns your calls

No, I do not recommend this property.