We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,167 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Amanda

January 27, 2021

Great stay

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was attentive and friendly. The amenities were great. The room was clean and updated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

iclight

January 24, 2021

Awesome Place

Such a relaxing place, and some much to do in and around the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keshia

January 19, 2021

pleasant

home away from home..very peaceful and clean.. exciting and the golf view is nice I was able to walk through

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

January 24, 2021

Great stay

Very clean and very fun resort. The food and pricing is very reasonable. They have staff sanitizing and cleaning everything as you go around and makes you feel safe. We loved our time and looking forward to return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oscar

January 17, 2021

Orange lake resort stay

The property is nice and close to Disney which we loved there are tons of restaurants in the vicinity as well the rooms are nice but the kitchen and bathrooms definitely need to be updated

Yes, I recommend this property.

I.I.Q

January 18, 2021

Great hotel but with small issues for me.

I will first start off by saying the resort is very nice. The apartment is spacious, the pool is amazing and great location. With that being said from the first stay there has been small issues with each stay after. First stay the stove was broken and there were ants in the room. No big deal we called someone they came in and fixed it. The second stay there was a manager sitting in the room on his phone. He got up so fast and said someone is coming to fix the broken curtin and he left. That same stay there were palmetto bug (waterbugs) in the room. I'm from Florida and it was raining so again we did not let that ruin our stay(still nasty). The next stay we decided to give it another shot and booked a cabana in the water park. Long story short we did not get what we were told we would. I didn't want a big fuss so when I called just be sure what was included they ended up sending a manager over which we were ok until the manager from the restaurant came by. He spoke to us from a script and told us we didn't get service because it was slow and that we were ok because we brought down food (after waiting for a long time and finding out the server left) again we were just happy we were there and don't mind getting things for ourselfs. the server leaving was not a big deal even though that is what we paid a lot for(it was not cheap for us to be disregarded like nothing). It was the way it was handled. Like I said it is a great resort but relatively small things are unfortunately adding up for my family.

Steve

January 17, 2021

We love it

Every time we come we hate to leave, the entire staff is amazing. Each year we will most definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

January 8, 2021

Great place to stay

This place is beautiful. The lazy rivet is great entertainment. Beds are very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kooch

January 9, 2021

Very nice Units

The 3 bedroom unit was very nice...roomy. To make it more family proof, some of the dinnerware could be more kid friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian412

January 8, 2021

Best place to stay in orlando

We have stayed here many times and always have a great experience. The resort is close to everything, the staff is great, the rooms are spacious and the amenities are the best by far. Highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.