We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lisa04

November 27, 2017

Great service

Upon arrival you feel very welcomed and employees are very knowledgeable and helpful when asked a question. I stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and was very comfortable. TV in the living room was a bit to small but, I really did not have time to watch too much television. But, overall the facility is wonderful. Would definitely recommend this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jo321

November 27, 2017

Beautiful Resort and Friendly Staff

The villa my family stayed in was beautiful as was the entire resort. All the employees where very happy and friendly and extremely helpful. I liked the shuttle service that you could take throughout the resort. The resort also offered shuttle services to the airport, Universal Studios, and Disney. The price of our villa was also very reasonable. Overall, our stay was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dannie

November 16, 2017

poor service

Nice resort but not good food . The need to re-evaluate customer service!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Marty

November 24, 2017

Suite Value

If going to Orlando and you need two bedrooms, the suites at this resort are very reasonable and very roomy and practical. Great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jgatz

November 24, 2017

Fun place, clean, just avoid the staff

Rude staff and unhelpful manager. They were dismissive about their mistake on check in. Resteraunt is too hard to get a hold of to order out. Order made very wrong when finally completed and almost impossible to get them back on the phone to fix it. Resort is wonderful clean and fun just avoid the staff

No, I do not recommend this property.

Joanne

November 18, 2017

Excellent Resort-perfect for families

Our villa was spacious and beautiful. There was so much to do. Pools were spotless and not too crowded. Planned activities were run by fun and friendly people. I could not do time share your because of lacrosse tournament and they did not bother me about it. Very efficient and friendly front desk. Security at gate was a bonus. Overall great experience! Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Retired and love it.

November 17, 2017

Good value

This was our second stay. We stayed in the property used for registration both times. The units are clean but showing age and use. The experience was positive but vacation properties are used continually and periodically need to be renewed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debra52

November 12, 2017

Atmosphere was great

The resort was convenient to stores etc It was clean and peacefull.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katie26

November 13, 2017

Disney girls trip

Great location. A short drive from Disney resort. Plenty of room for a group of girls. The kitchen was great for saving money on food in the parks. Loved having a washer/dryer.... no laundry to do when i got home!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dale345

November 11, 2017

One night at end of vacation

We stayed here one night at the end of our vacation to Orlando. Check in was easy. Staff was friendly. Unit was very nice. Facilities were great. Check out was easy.

Yes, I recommend this property.