WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Yoli18

April 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay -Orange Lake Resort

Excellent location and amenities. Worth reserving your stay here for a short or long stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

PJC12341019

May 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

So much to do! Excellent Service!

Location, amenities, and staff are all top notch. Highly recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carestance

April 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not worth the money

They hound you to tour the place at check in, don't do it, they charge you $30 and will tell you anything to get you to do it, even free vacations that aren't free. The pools are over crowded and they charge you to use anything including tubes. There are far better resorts then this, Reunion is cheaper, classier and more beautiful then this place. Pools are gross and dirty. Also the lazy river is 2ft almost the whole way around so you scrape you legs all day trying to float, sounds like a good time huh.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Maria

May 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mala atencion

Primera vez que llego a un hotel en el que limpian la habitación cada 10 días. Holiday Inn jamás volveré a ir

No, I do not recommend this property.

Thlew007

April 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

We had a great stay. The staff was very helpful. The front desk helped us will all our needs. The cleaning staff were very friendly. It was close to Disney and all of the things we wanted to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dad_Hat

April 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun Family Vaca

Came April 2018 w/ family of 6 (4 children aged 2-8). Very fun, kids loved the pools. Nice having a full kitchen to make at least 2 meals a day in the room. Great having separate bedrooms so we could stay up after the kids went to bed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy G

April 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Florida 2018

Just returned home after a holiday at Orange Lake resort. Super place with loads of space and great things to do. Very big resort so hire cars are a must, bus service is available. Staff were more than helpful with any issues that arose during our stay. We had a medical emergency and Holiday Inn could not have been more helpful in looking after us. Looking forward to a return visit when we are fit enough to travel back and enjoy Orange Lake resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JP78

April 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing weekend getaway

Stayed on the waterpark for a weekend get away for my sons birthday w 4 kids and 2 adults. Room was very spacious and more importantly clean. We had limited interactions with staff after check in, but everyone we came across was friendly and accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barb

April 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Experience

Beautiful resort with loads of amenities and activities. The villa was spacious and fully equipped for a family stay. The staff was always pleasant and helpful. I will choose IHG at Orange Lake as my family vacation spot again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bussiness traveler 2

April 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Terrible beds nice amenities

Beds are very bad, pillows also. Nice things to do on site but expensive. Will not be returning to this location.

No, I do not recommend this property.