WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Steve_UK

April 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation and choice of hotel.

Fantastic resort that met our expectations across the board.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheri

April 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake river island

Pros: nice resort, easy check in and out. Lazy river and pools were warm! Great golf. Cons: not enough pool chairs during my stay. ( It was spring break, but i assume the resort was aware of that too). Pool towels the size of large napkins. Daily charge for tubes for the lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jenmc111

April 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort

Great vacation ecperience. Highly reccomend. More pools would be nicer. Great staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MCart

March 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake Stay

Nice facility, lots of amenities, friendly staff. Very family oriented facility

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler23

March 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Great resort, so much to do and see and right in the middle of everything! Will definitley be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hopewell1957

March 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good, not Great.

The three pool areas are all different and quite nice. Many organized activities for all ages. Food is hit and miss at the different pools though. The best was near the wave pool. The shuttle bus is horrible - never on time. Ended up driving to all the different areas. The room is dark. Ladies - bring a vanity kit for getting ready. There isn’t a mirror outside of the bathroom. With no fan, essentially there isn’t a mirror at all. The golf courses are ok. Not for the serious golfers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Newms1619

March 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Overall Experience

There is so much to do here for families it's a wonderful place to take them

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Extremely poor service

The front desk staffs were downright arrogant and rude. The toiletries were of poor quality, and the room wasn't cleaned even after asking for it.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rappers

March 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring break

Really great stay. We had a studio and wished we had upgraded to a 1 bedroom for a little more space and a balcony. Pools and grounds were really awesome. I wouldn't purchase the breakfast buffet its a bit lacking. Visit all pools each offers something a little different. Lazy river was the most crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tara101

March 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great service

All was great! Slept like a log all nite and would recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.