Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,324 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mikeyb_20

May 6, 2021

Excellent Resort!!

Great resort and property for families! Would stay again in a heartbeat!

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 5, 2021

C-R-A-P

Don't Go Here, Margaritaville is across the street.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mattesonmomma

May 5, 2021

Exceeded expectations

I did not realize what I was getting when I booked Orange Lake... BUT WOW! Our whole team stayed here and we had so much fun. There is so much to do with the pools, the beach, restaurants, rock wall, sea doos, paddle boats... we are 20 minutes from Disney Springs and 35 from Universal. If you want take out, Irlo Bronson Highway has just about every restaurant... Publix delivers, kitchenettes in every room... it was perfection and we will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ortiz

May 4, 2021

Beautiful resort

The resort itself is beautiful we We’re able to enjoy the pools and relax only complaints were the villas furniture needs some updating and everything felt sticky maybe what they used to clean with the bedroom tv was not set up and the remote had no batteries so we had to figure that out and night time was scary to sit out on the back patio too many weird animals and not enough light

Yes, I recommend this property.

Turkey

May 4, 2021

okay, priced for ammenities

All furniture uncomfortable. Easy check in procedure. Able to check in early. No access to extra towels, or soaps and shampoos for travelers. Beautiful grounds for a family relaxing with Disney or without. Beds were very uncomfortable and TVS were the size of a computer screen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rowdyru10

May 4, 2021

Orange lake, Orlando

Room was dirty and had to clean it upon arrival. Some bartender staff was rude and lack basic bartender drink knowledge. Very short staffed, shut everything down for a simple typical short rain shower. Either they have real bad management or this is the way IHG runs their business. Either way they really don't care about their customers only the money.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Scott23

April 27, 2021

Beautiful grounds and awesome pools

Great value and clean rooms. Close to everything. Pools are awesome and staff is very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SR1234

May 3, 2021

Poor customer service

We had two issues while we were staying that we were completely unable to get ahold of anyone. One required my husband to drive to the office at 1 am and the other for me to be up all night adjusting the AC for my kids. It had a mind of its own and would turn the heater on to 90 degrees every hour! I tried calling and could never reach anyone at the office in the middle of the night! Glad it was our last night there, but felt like it was absolutely unacceptable that they had no one answering phones. I should have known as I tried calling several times before our trip which ended in me sitting on hold for so long that I gave up. It was disappointing because over all we liked the resort and pools but not sure we could recommend it or come back with such terrible customer service.

Quinta

May 3, 2021

Beautiful Stay

It was very lovely and my kids loved everything about it. The place was beautiful and we really enjoyed ourselves..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mighty!

May 3, 2021

Great stay

Great stay with many amenities. Minor issue with hearing people in room above.

Yes, I recommend this property.