WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Michelle

January 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

3rd stay, dissappointed this last stay.

I have stayed on this property before, this was my third stay, I like the restaurants on and off property. The pools are nice and the grounds are very nice and well kept. I was very disappointed in the room. Last year I purposely booked and paid for a 1 bedroom villa spa tub room. Well last year I went to my room and it was a corner room with a stall shower. I did not complain didn't have time on vacation. On 1/13/18 one year later, I purposely booked a 1 bedroom villa oversized spa tub and stated to front desk at the check in how I did not want a corner room and a booked a 1 bedroom villa with spa tub, the front desk reassured me my request was heard. We go to our assigned room and guess what it's a corner room with a Stall shower.(it's 9:30pm and I'm exhausted from traveling.), called desk services immediately and explained the situation and she is arguing with me that 1 bedroom villas don't have spa tubs, so I said well I have seen them in this hotel and they are advertising 1 bedroom villa on the website w/ a spa tub. Then I went on to explain I have a stall shower. She had nothing to say, not even an apology. Odd. Did not change rooms because I wasn't offered to and I did not have time to go to the front desk and argue on my priceless vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rjw0615

January 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake Resort

Wonderful resort with lots to do, close proximity to Disney property. Staff was friendly, large rooms that were well cleaned and upscale amenities especially the bathrooms which was top notch with large walk in showers. We were in the two bedroom condo and stayed in an awesome location right by the tennis courts. Depending on view, can see fireworks from Magic Kingdom from your balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Faith

January 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Visited Disney/Universal/NASA

Pros: Location Safe area with grocery and good dining options nearby Washer Dryer in room Clean Cons: Poor water pressure/shower head Lowest quality toilet paper ever Worn out couch

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patty_G.

January 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect place to relax and have fun!

Everything about this place says HOME! From the friendly staff, to the amazing accommodations, to the landscape and even the activities being offered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miguel de Argentina

January 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hermoso hotel para compartir en familia

Excelente habitación. Muy buena atención del personal en todas sus areas. Muy buena ubicación. Todo cerca. Lo recomiendo.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maddie

January 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation place

The Holiday Resort at Orange Lake is a perfect place to take the family for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation. There is much to do on resort and in vicinity. Disney Park is close by and other attractions are available.

Yes, I recommend this property.

William

January 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good

Good. I will be back. The room was ok. It was a little smelly. Pool food options was a little expensive. BreakfaSt buffet was not great.

Mel622

January 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

Very nice villas. Spacious and clean. We've stayed at this resort 3 times and can't wait to come back again. The pools are awesome and golfing is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

toothman

January 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

orange lake country club

always been a pleasure since 1993 !-would appreciate cash being used on property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teri

January 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

We stay here each year for a business event and vacation. It is in a great location and very close to Disney and restaurants. Clean, relaxing and safe!

Yes, I recommend this property.