WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Theriaultj2

December 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

This resort was beautiful. Everything I could have asked for. Amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Quique

December 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mucha paz y tranquilidad, calidad de huespedes

Todo muy bien , fácil acceso, cerca de todo mucha paz y seguridad, instalaciones muy amplias y muy equipadas para actividades . Me gustaría que pasaran a limpiar habitaciones de perdido cada tercer día porque venimos a descansar y aunque me lo cobren estaría dispuesto a pagar algo razonable y proporcional al costo de la habitación

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackoe

December 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay! Would return!

Enjoyed staying in the spacious 2 bedroom villa with a,patio where you could see the fireworks at Disneyworld;, full kitchen to help save money eating out, close to Disneyworld.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sports Mom

December 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Football Tournament

Great location for an extended stay. Bed was less than comfortable considering the swank atmosphere. Lots of space for the family. This location was 10 times better than what was suggested by the tournament. Full kitchen and full size washer and dryer cane in handy with our athletes. Bed was rather hard - you could hear and feel the springs. I really wishe they would invest in mattresses or mattress pads that would improve the quality of sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

December 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Great staff and amenities. Food was very good. Will be going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rico

December 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort infraestrutura otima

A atendente nada simpática sem paciência e com nenhuma paciência em tentar me solucionar as minhas dúvidas que eram simples de resolver e não foram resolvidas pelo motivo de minha pessoa não ser fluente no inglês mas mesmo usando do tradutor do Google ela não resolveu o meu problema no check in

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ashley9313

December 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

!!

This place is wonderful!!! My son loves that it was an activity everyday to do.

Bobrob

December 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Facilitie

The facilities are clean, quite. Location is near Disney

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ragu

December 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very spacious rooms for my toddlers to run around in

22 minutes from most of Disney parks and I have two toddlers which had ample amount of space to burn their energy off with plenty of room for the rest of my family also

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candy

December 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake Resort 3 Night Stay

Forgot to say Older TV in bedroom was not working....Had to call housekeeping at 10 pm to have sheets for sleeper sofa.Only partial were there....Area outside was somewhat noisy on a road.very nice Christmas decorations and music outside.All in All it was ok.I enjoyed Disney Springs with my son.We did not try your restaurants there.

Yes, I recommend this property.