Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,325 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mighty!

May 3, 2021

Great stay

Great stay with many amenities. Minor issue with hearing people in room above.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

May 3, 2021

Over all great

This place doesn’t give you anything to complain about really. Check it out!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SBash

May 3, 2021

Great amenities

We loved the lazy river and all the pools. Room had a kitchenette that allowed us to cook meals in room to avoid additional restaurant costs. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BillinLA

May 3, 2021

Good, but brief stay.

There are plenty of water parks and places to eat. Kids will love this place in the warm seasons.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stef

May 2, 2021

Nice mini vacation

We enjoyed our weekend away vacation, our suite was perfect for a family of 3.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessica76

May 2, 2021

Very nice resort!!

Everything was clean and beautiful amenities. It was close to shopping and dining just outside resort. Disney isn't far either!

Yes, I recommend this property.

InglishM

May 2, 2021

Love it here

We stayed for a few days then moved to a different hotel to be closer to theme parks for the second part of our trip, as previously planned. Huge mistake! We ended up coming back the same day! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would come back again and again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rusty

May 2, 2021

Great rooms and nice place

Very nice place to stay and bring the family to relax by the pool. Kids love the lazy river and water slide.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashley

May 2, 2021

Would not recommend

Terrible service. Started off with an hour and a half wait to check into our room with new born baby at 9:30pm. Finally getting to the room, which was a little bit of a drive from the main lobby. Finally get to our room after 10pm extremely tired and as we get into one of the beds, there is SAND and dirt. And ofcourse can’t get a hold of anyone. In the morning, we asked an employee walking in the ground to send housekeeping, they give us housekeeping number. We call and it’s someone’s personal cell phone. Call the front desk, they were supposed to send the housekeeping manager and someone to clean. Went to the pool, came back and the room still wasn’t cleaned. Also while at the pool, sent us all the way back to the room to get towels because they couldn’t provide at the pool. Overall terrible experience. I paid a lot of money for 2 days. NEVER AGAIN

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rhenae82

April 25, 2021

Great for family getaways

Clean and relaxing, wonderful place to go to getaway and relax

Yes, I recommend this property.