We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,498 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tommy G

July 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable room and great amenities.

First room smelled badly of cigarette smoke but they made it up with the new room and the kids enjoyed the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ana513

July 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Vacation so far

Despite the cleanliness issues of the room, this vacation was amazing and my son and I can't wait to return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

July 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this resort

Staff is friendly, service is amazing, lazy river is the best, pizza is awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy61

July 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My 60th birthday

I enjoyed our stay to celebrate my 60th birthday! Beds were comfortable also the furniture was comfortable. Loved the lazy River

Yes, I recommend this property.

MichFl72

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Issue with check in overall good

The staff checked us into a room that knowingly had no water and no indication of when it would be repaired. We had to load our stuff up to the second story then repack it and carry it downstairs and wait for someone to come with keys to bring us to a new unit. This is only after we complained they never said a word luckily they had another room for us. No compensation after several hours of time lost.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wisconsin

July 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to make memories

Many trips to Orange lake with my kids. Been coming her for 10 years not owners. Staff were friendly Check in was speedy Some services have been scaled down maybe due to Covid Need a few more amenities in the room for preparing meals but 95% were there Sleeping areas were spacious and comfortable. Pools were great Putt Putt is always the highlight for Our family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunflower

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Needed some me time

This was my first visit .I found everything that I needed for relaxing.used the jacuzzi everyday.visited Disney World with family came back to my room and relaxed. Bed was very comfortable, The room was very well stocked with towels.kitchen was stocked didn’t have to call to request anything. Thank you for a relaxing stay planning on visiting Again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Highly Disappointed

July 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A highly disappointed Diamond member-owner for 21 years

A highly disappointed Diamond member-owner for 21 years. I have so much to say, I really don't want to use up my time posting this. But I'll say this as a hint, I arrived with 11 family members and we had 3 units in total. What should have been a check-in time at 4 pm didn't happen until after 7 pm. Highly disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Que Hill

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not the worst, far from the best.

I believe my experience here could have been better had my rooms been cleaner. Plus I could tell that they were understaffed given the fact that after the days stuff left there was little to no help. The resort itself isn't so bad, there's a lot that they have to offer. There's a n arcades plenty of pools lots of fun spots and places to eat.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rang33035

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

Has a small problem with the fridge and didn’t have enough pool towel for the room but overall it was an awesome time staff of amazing and rooms are really good. Will be coming back for another vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.