WarningBeginning May 8, the driving range at The Legends will be closed for the construction of an interactive driving range powered by Toptracer Range technology. Construction is expected to be completed by mid-June. We are excited to enhance your resort experience with this new amenity coming soon.

WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,680 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Goyo

August 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All was good

All was good and the location was nice and clean also the area was very fun

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tanisha

August 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room cleanliness

Room cleanliness was ok the fact that there was roaches grows me out

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ceciliaps3

August 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent atmosphere

I like this resort a lot. My family had a great time and it was very comfortable. We are coming back for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LicPamelaAE

August 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, comfortable rooms and amazing environment

Great service, comfortable rooms and amazing environment

Yes, I recommend this property.

RLM Texoma

August 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Everything in this resort was great from the manicured lawns to the interior decorations, and the water park was great for the kids, we felt safe and that was a big concern but after arriving we were at ease within minutes. I highly recommend Orange Lake for your vacation plans!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cookie

August 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent facility

I have always enjoyed Orange Lake Resort.This is about my 4th time there, so you can see I really love this place. Everything went according to plan. The rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. The staffs were extremely friendly. Very comfortable stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cristyb13

August 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing getaway

I loved the resort the atmosphere was great all the amenities where fantastic can't wait to get back with my family to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cadet

August 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfy bed but old pillows

The resort is very big. You need a car to go to the swimming pools, gym or to the restaurants. There is a shuttle bus but to be flexible, you have to drive. Excellent view. Our family will surely go back but not to the East village.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Farah44

August 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful landscapes

We were surprised to see our room design and atmosphere very clean nice touch to have indoor garden to stay relaxed since rest of the family enjoy with the pool , watch the sunset around the lake. Just chill on hammock and watch the stars since my son have fun on kids game or watch movie in theater , lazy river was so fun with having lunch in very good price with a margarita just chill or get tan around the pool .I was amazed with garden and how nice they take care of them .just a few trip to out of resort even price of souvenirs was better than other store in Orlando.over all after 3 times visit Orlando this time we enjoyed a lot full of relaxing I recommend to everyone.good job holiday inn

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

August 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando's BEST!

This should be at the top of your list when visiting the Orlando area. Close to Disney and other attractions while allowing total family relaxation. Lots to do on the property for both adults and children.

Yes, I recommend this property.