WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shelia one in a million

May 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family getaway

It was great for the entire family, many things to do for the everyone in the family, and all ages

JV1959

May 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxed

Great place to relax by a pool with a drink. This property is maintained to the n'th degree. Any problems you have are taken care of immediately.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FreeAhok

May 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great 3 bedroom suite

Great place with big rooms. 1 had a queen, the other had 2 queens, the master bedroom had 1 king. Everything was provided in the kitchen, utensils, plates, pots, pans, etc. Washer and dryer available for free. Had the suite far back in the corner in the 87 thousands in the east village i believe, but its ok, you have to drive everywhere pretty much. Lazy river was cool, pool nice, my toddler had fun. Overall, everyone in the party was happy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmar

May 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

May 10,2017

I had a couple of issues during my stay. Front door not latching and not linking my two reservations together even though I verified that they were numerous times-before arrival, at arrival, and once again on the day of 2nd reservation start, after being awoken by someone calling and asking me what time I was checking out. I still got locked out of my room and had to get my key fixed. Tommy was fabulous with helping me

Yes, I recommend this property.

B Madill

May 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent accomodations

Orange Lake is spacious, clean and has ammenties for all ages. Close to the action, yet quiet enough for true relaxation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacationeer

May 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

room layout was perfect.

The rooms were perfect for what we were looking for. However, outside of our room was construction all week which woke us up at 7am and did not allow us to enjoy our patio because of the noise. If you plan on staying at this resort, make sure you are not near construction.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sara34

May 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort!

We love Orange Lake Country Club! Always beautifully kept, staff is fun and helpful at check in, they make getting to your room easy and the pools are AWESOME!!!! My husband has been going to Orange Lake for about 20 years now and we will continue to visit yearly with our own kids!

Yes, I recommend this property.

K1979

May 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation!

We have vacationed here several years now and our family has a wonderful time. Great amenities, activities for kids and adults, great food, and easy location. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone to stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

john

May 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great resort

big rooms, very clean and comfortable atmosphere. comfortable beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eri321

May 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

Great hotel for families, excellent customer service, clean and spacious. Only thing I wasn't too pleased about were the pillows i think they need more comfortable ones.

Yes, I recommend this property.