WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

planetlingo

April 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Customer Service

Room wasn't ready when we arrived but staff was helpful and comped resort activities to compensate. Also moved us to a room with fireworks view from our balcony for our understanding.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Slr2214

April 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love Orange Lake

Great family place something for everyone! Good food comfortable rooms/beds. Close to Disney. Good value for price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsPerez

April 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect for the entire family

There is so much ch to do here, my family had a great time here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vic15

April 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The majority of staff was very helpful and engaging.

The amenities on the resort were super. There were multiple pool complexes that could be accessed and a shuttle if transportation was needed to and from. The drive to Disney was 10 minutes and quite easy. There were additional on-site opportunities I would love to try in the future, including water activities and golf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

April 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better communication

Make sure when booking you let people know there is hotel fees and that they need to plan to have an additional 300 on there card and that the amenities throughout the resort will be additional cost there for I could have searched other resorts to make sure I picked the best one for my family being military I am on a budget and this resort put me in a akward place with my family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terryz

April 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great outdoor Atmosphere and overall nice stay

This resort is like being home away from home. Enjoyed the outside atmosphere. The kids love the pool and being out on the patio/ golf course. We had issues with our jacuzzi, DVD PLAYER, and there was insufficient linens for our extra pull out sofa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

auntcolleen

April 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

reservations

I had originally asked for the building close to the pool and a handicap room,this did not work out

Yes, I recommend this property.

just4u1003

April 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

spring break

Another great week at Orange Lake my favorite place to visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

William

April 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation experience

Overall my spring break vacation was well spent at the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

April 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Terrible

1sr reservations were messed up. Manager was suppose to look into it she never called back. Wasn't able to get in out room till after 6 it wasn't cleaned. The tour is a joke was told it was a half hour never picked us up. Later called it was an hour an a half just to get discounts on tickets???? Wasn't getting a discount on the room. Very unsatisfied

No, I do not recommend this property.