We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,787 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LicPamelaAE

August 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service, comfortable rooms and amazing environment

Great service, comfortable rooms and amazing environment

Yes, I recommend this property.

RLM Texoma

August 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Everything in this resort was great from the manicured lawns to the interior decorations, and the water park was great for the kids, we felt safe and that was a big concern but after arriving we were at ease within minutes. I highly recommend Orange Lake for your vacation plans!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cookie

August 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent facility

I have always enjoyed Orange Lake Resort.This is about my 4th time there, so you can see I really love this place. Everything went according to plan. The rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. The staffs were extremely friendly. Very comfortable stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cristyb13

August 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing getaway

I loved the resort the atmosphere was great all the amenities where fantastic can't wait to get back with my family to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cadet

August 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfy bed but old pillows

The resort is very big. You need a car to go to the swimming pools, gym or to the restaurants. There is a shuttle bus but to be flexible, you have to drive. Excellent view. Our family will surely go back but not to the East village.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Farah44

August 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful landscapes

We were surprised to see our room design and atmosphere very clean nice touch to have indoor garden to stay relaxed since rest of the family enjoy with the pool , watch the sunset around the lake. Just chill on hammock and watch the stars since my son have fun on kids game or watch movie in theater , lazy river was so fun with having lunch in very good price with a margarita just chill or get tan around the pool .I was amazed with garden and how nice they take care of them .just a few trip to out of resort even price of souvenirs was better than other store in Orlando.over all after 3 times visit Orlando this time we enjoyed a lot full of relaxing I recommend to everyone.good job holiday inn

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

August 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando's BEST!

This should be at the top of your list when visiting the Orlando area. Close to Disney and other attractions while allowing total family relaxation. Lots to do on the property for both adults and children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carlos

August 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms and pools

Large and clean rooms, several pools to choose from, several stores and restaurants

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anthony

August 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Great place to stay. I enjoyed the atmosphere here at the Orange Lake Resort. I would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dakota

August 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Nice place to stay, great for families especially with kids. Stayed in the west village and it was nice and quiet with plenty of activities that were within walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.