WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jellybean

February 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy with everything

The resort was so big we didn't get a chance to see and do everything that was offered to us

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jggabby

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Facility

The facility and amenities were excellent and the staff was friendly and informative. The rooms have been recently updated and the entire facility was very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bulbul

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

friendly staff and comfortable living

we arrived early and were pleased with early check in facilitation, staff were very helpful. The location of the resort was great and very well kept. The villa was well designed and comfortable. The price was reasonable and all transactions were easy. On line booking was really easy and the descriptions on the web site were accurate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Telimay

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent experience at Orange Lake Resort

We enjoy in River Island our stay. The staff is amazing . The food very delicious . The rooms are comfortable and spacious ! We recommend for sure this wonderful Resort .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lovetogolf

January 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great memories at Orange Lake Resort

Enjoyed staying here. Rooms have everything you need. Went in pool, played putt putt, also used driving range. So much to do here. Was able to walk to everything in the West Villiage. The sunset was beautiful to watch.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa48

January 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another wonderful stay at Orange Lake

I happen to be a gold member and owner at Orange Lake. It is one of my favorite places to stay. All of the amenities they offer leaves you wanting nothing. orange Lake is the best bang for your buck!! The only drawback is the push to listen to how you can upgrade or change your ownership. After saying no upon check in, I then received a call the following morning where I declined the offer. I expected the push as I have stayed here plenty of times so it does not deter me from coming back. This time my trip was very short and had to get in a lot of activities and truly did not have the time to spend listening to a sales pitch. I love Orange Lake and will be back again and again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

January 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

spacious and clean accomodations

The large rooms and all the amenities including large refrig, washer, dryer, and coffee pot were a huge plus to making our stay a success. The only drawback were the very low and small commodes in the bath rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David

January 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

large villa in quiet area

villa large enough to accommodate two couples with easy access to golf and recreation pool area

Yes, I recommend this property.

MAW99

January 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

We enjoy staying at Orange Lake. Very convenient to all Disney Parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mayra

January 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

General

El resort Es impresionante, enorme, la habitación súper cómoda, solo creo que le falta una modernización, un toque de mejora en el mobiliario y los kitchen appliances (son viejos)

Yes, I recommend this property.