WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TMck83

January 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Resort

The villas are awesome,I wish we could spend more time there!

Yes, I recommend this property.

WeBringtheKids

January 22, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great surprise on a business stay - Family trip next time

While I visited for business, I was amazed by the amenities offered for all travelers particularly families with children. A day at the resort is better, and cheaper, than a day at many local attractions - and you always have your room to go back to for food and a nap.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MPierre

January 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large room size

The size and cleanliness of the room pleased both my wife and me. We were somewhat disturbed at the parking since we are so used to parking in front of our villas at the West or North Village.

Yes, I recommend this property.

caryt

January 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfort and convenience

We just returned from a lovely six-day stay at Orange Lake Resort. Our accomodations helped make this a dream vacation. We spent a great deal of time on the Disney properties, and the proximity of Orange Lake was wonderful. The facility had a full kitchen that allowed us to breakfast before we left for Disney and often have dinner when we returned. The size of our unit gave all four family members space to relax and enjoy down-time. The pools also provided one more diversion that gave the children something fun to do. Two of our friends had recommended Orange Lake and they were right on target!

Yes, I recommend this property.

262runner

January 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best place to stay for Disney trip

I started going to Orange Lake a few years back with some friends for the Disney Marathon weekend in January. I have been going back every year since then. It is so close to everything and easy to get to. I love having a full kitchen to prepare meals in and a grocery store nearby. The staff onsite are great. They are friendly and accommodating. The variety of options for entertainment on the property is amazing. So many pools to pick from and restaurants too. Everything you could possibly need is right at Orange Lake.

Yes, I recommend this property.

camoura1974

January 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Manutenção da Casa

Maquina se secar quebrou duas vezes, janela quebrou e tinha uma barata morta atrás do sofá !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr. B 52

January 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleasures and care

This was my third stay with you . I would not have stayed at your vacation Villa if I was not pleased .Keep up the way you operate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hughesicle

January 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location, don't fall for the "parking pass" ploy!

Great resort but they need to work on marketing their time shares. Their staff will bring you from the check in counter to the "Parking Pass" desk where they will waste an hour of your time trying to get you into a class about their time shares. Don't fall for it, it's very annoying. The poor girl who was trying to help us had the worst case of ADD I've ever seen, she would ask us a question and then completely forget our answer and reply with some off the wall reply. Other than that the resort was good, the villa was clean, the other staff was amazing. I came for vacation, I did not go to listen to people try and sell me stuff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anneds65

January 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Luxury resort !

Had a great stay ! The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows. The unit had a luxury feel. Large and comfortable. The pools were nice and were heated. Close to Disney. I will definitely stay there again !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Motivated77

January 8, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort, great service

My family and I stayed 4 nights at the resort and enjoyed everyday. The staff was very kind and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.