WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Que Hill

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not the worst, far from the best.

I believe my experience here could have been better had my rooms been cleaner. Plus I could tell that they were understaffed given the fact that after the days stuff left there was little to no help. The resort itself isn't so bad, there's a lot that they have to offer. There's a n arcades plenty of pools lots of fun spots and places to eat.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rang33035

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

Has a small problem with the fridge and didn’t have enough pool towel for the room but overall it was an awesome time staff of amazing and rooms are really good. Will be coming back for another vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reyes

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room and comfortable bed

Nice room Comfortable bed Nice kitchen Big bathrooms Nice pools Good food Friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimbo

July 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Loved it had a pizza place but it only stayed open till 9 pm would like to be able to order till 11 pm

Yes, I recommend this property.

M2021

July 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEWARE

I did not like one thing about my stay at Orange Lake Resort, Kississimee, Florida. My reason for my dislike is based on the type of customer service provided. I was falsely informed of information that was not honored by the staff or resort. Also, it appeared the resort staff did not have relations with the marketing staff for the time shares. If you registered for a vacation package under Latitudes, the resort staff stated they would not be able to assist you with basic check-in and you would need to be check-in under the marketing department. This process took 3.1/2 hrs. From this point on the process through the Latitudes Marketing Department as well as the Resort Staff took a turn for even more disappointment and false information. For these reasons nothing about my family's stay at Orange Lake Resort, Florida was enjoyable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Timothy

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Starbucks was nice

Employees at the Starbucks are very friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmlw

July 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice location

Will stay again. Great location, close to everything. Quiet out of the hustle. Interesting wildlife. Golf, swimming, etc. Big size balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flame

July 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

This place is spectacular with awesome amenities. Friendly staff. Overall my experience was marvelous and I would recommend anyone who wants a homey, relax, but fun time, to visit this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dancefamily

July 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved staying here!

Comfortable beds, and a very clean resort. Staff is very kind and attentive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this place !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theresa

July 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely great resort

Truly had a fantastic experience and stay. The staff were beyond friendly and so helpful. It’s our go to place to stay every time!

Yes, I recommend this property.