Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,329 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Taconoah

March 28, 2021

Mini vacation

Room was great, except for the squeaky bed. Drinks were excellent breakfast was ok lunch was not bad the pizza is good. The pools were fantastic down side was it was hard to find a place to sit. Our neighbor had a lot of guests and between 4-5 cars which kept us from being able to park in front of our villa and conveniently load/unload luggage and children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cobi

March 29, 2021

Great service

My stay was wonderful at this place. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone who go to Orlando. The room was very spacious and with lots of things to do on site. My family had an awesome time at this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amber87

March 28, 2021

Awesome resort with so much to do

We had a great weekend here! Our room was amazing, with everything you need to make your stay great. We loved the pools and that you can spend time at each one. There is just so much you can do all in one place that we can't wait to come back and stay longer to be able to enjoy more of what this resort/hotel has to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kiki

March 28, 2021

vacation

i have stayed at this hotel many of times the last stay was not acceptable

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tash

March 18, 2021

Grew up at orange lake

I pretty much grew up at orange lake been going their since the Wilson’s owned it when I was a child my family have been owners and now I will get to share this with my daughter. I love going to orange lake however their a re a couple things that turned me off that are easily fixed. When u turned the jets on in the bathroom they clearly weren’t cleaned properly because hair and other stuff was floating around in the tub from the jets not being flushed that was really gross and the other issue I had was with the sales lady that does the tours she was very rude belittling and overly aggressive was not happy about that at all. Otherwise it’s always a nice place to go

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bri718

March 27, 2021

Great for family vacation

My only complaints are that I couldn’t get into my room for an hour and a half after guaranteed check in. Also on the tour the customer service lady was quite rude because we weren’t ready to purchase at that time which made me not interested in the time share in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Racerx

March 26, 2021

Guest service

Great service comfortable bed great food at Breezes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mamabear

March 15, 2021

Family vacay

The kids had a great time on our spring break stay. Everything was great. My only complaint was how pushy they were at check in about timeshare seminars. I must have said 20 times that we live local and not interested. Atleast 30 minutes of time wasted with this back and forth convo while my kids were in the car waiting. Otherwise, everything was fabulous.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kalkat

March 15, 2021

Great property but..,

We have stayed here plenty of times and it’s usually perfect, however this time check in was a nightmare. The rooms and amenities are great but No one at the front desk seemed to know what was going on. We arrived at 11 am and were called (new covid check in protocol) to go to front desk numerous times, finally @ 4:30 got a room that wasn’t cleaned... back to front desk. Finally got a room around 5:15 on 5th floor, We had 3 small children with us and had requested a villa on 1st floor, but they said it would be another 2 hours. After 2 nights of dragging their stuff up and down the elevator we again asked to be moved to a villa. Back to front desk where they said there was nothing in the notes about being moved... waited another 2 hours for another room. Mass confusion from all front desk Staff..

No, I do not recommend this property.

Trey

March 10, 2021

Cleanliness and Homliness

We have travelled all over the country and world, but this resort was the cleanest. The staff was attentive to every need without delay. The only issue that I think needs to change is offering free minature golf.

Yes, I recommend this property.