We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,400 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rowdyru10

May 4, 2021

Orange lake, Orlando

Room was dirty and had to clean it upon arrival. Some bartender staff was rude and lack basic bartender drink knowledge. Very short staffed, shut everything down for a simple typical short rain shower. Either they have real bad management or this is the way IHG runs their business. Either way they really don't care about their customers only the money.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Scott23

April 27, 2021

Beautiful grounds and awesome pools

Great value and clean rooms. Close to everything. Pools are awesome and staff is very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SR1234

May 3, 2021

Poor customer service

We had two issues while we were staying that we were completely unable to get ahold of anyone. One required my husband to drive to the office at 1 am and the other for me to be up all night adjusting the AC for my kids. It had a mind of its own and would turn the heater on to 90 degrees every hour! I tried calling and could never reach anyone at the office in the middle of the night! Glad it was our last night there, but felt like it was absolutely unacceptable that they had no one answering phones. I should have known as I tried calling several times before our trip which ended in me sitting on hold for so long that I gave up. It was disappointing because over all we liked the resort and pools but not sure we could recommend it or come back with such terrible customer service.

Quinta

May 3, 2021

Beautiful Stay

It was very lovely and my kids loved everything about it. The place was beautiful and we really enjoyed ourselves..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mighty!

May 3, 2021

Great stay

Great stay with many amenities. Minor issue with hearing people in room above.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

May 3, 2021

Over all great

This place doesn’t give you anything to complain about really. Check it out!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SBash

May 3, 2021

Great amenities

We loved the lazy river and all the pools. Room had a kitchenette that allowed us to cook meals in room to avoid additional restaurant costs. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BillinLA

May 3, 2021

Good, but brief stay.

There are plenty of water parks and places to eat. Kids will love this place in the warm seasons.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stef

May 2, 2021

Nice mini vacation

We enjoyed our weekend away vacation, our suite was perfect for a family of 3.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessica76

May 2, 2021

Very nice resort!!

Everything was clean and beautiful amenities. It was close to shopping and dining just outside resort. Disney isn't far either!

Yes, I recommend this property.