Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,325 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tondog65

March 4, 2021

Beautiful modern accommodations

Several pools, golf courses, nice grounds. Restaurants nice and good food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

D2711

February 23, 2021

Love orange lake hate the tours

Nice place to go and relax. We do the timeshare presentation, as we legit have done it five or six times and each time they say you can’t come back but we’ve been back more than once. After so many you should just become an owner automatically. Great area, close to everything. Highly recommend even if you do a timeshare presentation it worth the two hours with them to get a great price!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scott

March 2, 2021

Terrific GetAway

I had a wonderful time meeting other guest and the staff and rooms were awesome. Can’t wait to go back and play night golf and a few more rounds at Legends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kingfish

February 23, 2021

Huge Resort

There are just so many options of things to do that during our whole stay we never left property. Food always delicious and the drinks were fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonja

February 20, 2021

Huge resort with many activities

We had a great time. The pools were large and well maintained. Food was a little hard to come by during this time of COVID. Usual breakfast was not available:-(

Yes, I recommend this property.

CLovay

March 1, 2021

Very comfortable beds.

The beds were very comfortable. Villas are clean and spacious. Plenty of room to lounge and relax. Outside lania had a peaceful view. Patio furniture was clean and enough furniture to accommodate our party. TV in both bedrooms and living room was appreciated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NateOH

March 1, 2021

Great place to stay in the Orlando area

Orange Lake has some of the best suite accommodations in the area. Many wonderful golf courses on site and in the area made it perfect for our small golf trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robin A.

March 1, 2021

This place has it all!

Orange Lake is a great resort with all the amenities you could want. The staff is friendly, the place is beautiful, plentiful pools, golf and restaurants. Our condo was spacious, comfortable and well equipped.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shona

February 28, 2021

About my stay

It was an amazing stay and very relaxing! Everything we wanted to do was around the resort or just minutes away. My family had a wonderful time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

February 26, 2021

Great Place, minor issues but they fixed them quickly.

This is a great place to stay! We had mechanical issues with our dryer, but the staff was highly responsive and fixed it immediately.

Yes, I recommend this property.