We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,167 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mini

October 8, 2020

Getaway

Beautiful and relaxing. Staff are very friendly and sanitize pools mid day as well as spraying room doors and elevators to ensure your stay is safe during covid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

key8305

October 7, 2020

great place

great place for every one of all ages we all really loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family Fun!

October 2, 2020

Great Vacation!

Orange Lake had everything our family needed to relax and get a much needed vacation in!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brit33

October 5, 2020

Wonderful Service and Stay!!!

They never disappoint even in times like this Great job!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

September 28, 2020

Poor experience

I was overcharged for my room and it wasn’t corrected as promised.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Janice

October 1, 2020

Great get away

Loved every moment. Peaceful, fun and gorgeous scenery!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mya.

September 30, 2020

Great stay

My stay was great and I can’t say enough good things about the staff. Everyone was very kind and attentive. The resort is huge with a lot of things on the property to keep you busy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary2020

September 26, 2020

Great resort

Great resort! Wish more restaurants and the market were open.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

September 28, 2020

Wonderful Place to stay

Everyone was so nice. Very beautiful place to stay! I really enjoyed my stay will be visiting again in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ryan's Mom

September 24, 2020

Beautiful resort

The room was spacious, clean, and had all the features of home (stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer

Yes, I recommend this property.