We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,451 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ddwwhhddwwhh

May 10, 2021

Fair

I was not able to get internet service. I had a homework assignment to do and had a horrible experience.

Step

May 9, 2021

Absolutely loved this resort!

I highly recommend choosing this resort to stay at, the customer service was wonderful, there was a lot to do within the premises, kid and family friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

gatorteammom

May 9, 2021

Just What We Were Looking For

I read so many mixed reviews I honestly booked this hotel while I intended to explore some other options in the area. I was so busy I never did and so glad. My family of five LOVED it and have already recommended to so many people. Location was great, close to all parks but you never need to leave, there are so many amenities within resort. We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Islandmom

May 9, 2021

Absolutely fell in love with this place

Everything about this place was so peaceful friendly wonderful relaxing so much so that we have already booked another week-long reservation

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMMT

May 9, 2021

Great pool

The resort has everything you could possibly want for a dream family vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

RefRem

May 8, 2021

Wonderful resort

Excellent resort for the money. North end pool is perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

JC99

May 15, 2021

Amazing

The staff was amazing and very helpful and friendly. The room was awesome and has everything you need. Beautiful place to stay and relax with friends/family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Billy

May 15, 2021

Best vaca!!

Amazing resort!! So clean , so many things to do !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nikki

May 15, 2021

Great service! Super accommodations

We stayed for 7 days and absolutely loved it! I can’t find one thing we didn’t love! The resort had so many options for swimming and activities we didn’t even get to experience everything we wanted! Will definitely be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom Mom Val

May 13, 2021

Great vacation

Great place to stay, our first family vacation in 4 years together, the pool was awesome, great check in staff, clean rooms, the view from the villa was awesome! Golf course, basketball court and tennis court! So much fun! Thank heaven for Starbucks!

Yes, I recommend this property.