WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lee 58

November 7, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice resort.

Our third stay.Great place to vacation, did not disappoint. Will be back in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChriAndFi03

November 3, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love it here!

We have stayed here a few times and it's the first resort we consider any time we stay in Orlando. The accommodations are great and options for fun are plenty. We are always tempted to skip the parks and just hang out at Orange Lakes!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish8879

November 2, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

We really enjoyed our stay at Orange Lake. We had a big group and the three bedroom condos worked out perfectly. Check-in was extremly helpful and the resort was every clean and pretty. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coleen515

November 3, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to vacation!

This is our second time staying at the resort. We meet family from New Jersey that we don't get to see often. The resort caters to the kids. fun things for them to do. Close to all Disney attractions as well. Will go back again. Service was great too. Comfortable as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nic2376

November 1, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort for Families

Great Resort for families, lots to do and rooms are fantastic very spacious and all amenities provided which was a welcome surprise. Would recommend for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rmoraes2

November 1, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Located on close of Disney Parks and Malls. The hotel is really adequate for family vacation . The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JamieRE

November 1, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake October 2014

This is definitely a good place to unwind after a couple of days of business. The Legends course is excellent, and the Reserve is just a small step below. The Legends Walk is good for a quick nine, or even an evening putting contest. Tradewinds is worth a visit for the sushi and the evening entertainment, and I would definitely recommend visiting Leo and Angel at the River Island pool bars. If your golf game is not up to par, these guys will quickly improve your mood.

Yes, I recommend this property.

meganz

October 29, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great location

Overall the resort is beautiful outside.Villa was spacious..furniture was torn and could have been at least been recovered..The music at the pool was abit loud early in the morning, and we spent our first night being woke up by a smoke detector going off and after several calls about the then beeping every few seconds for 2 more nights it finally got fixed.If your wanting to sleep in dont get a room by the pool or wear earplugs if u are a light sleeper.WHEN THEY FINALLY CAME TO CHANGE THE SMOKE DETECTOR IT WAS RIGHT AT 8am..THE GENTLEMEN WOKE EVERYONE UP RINGING THE DOOR BELL..THAT WAS THE ABSOLUTE LATEST WE GOT TO SLEEP.I AM UP EVERYDAY AT 5am...I JUST WANTED TO SLEEP IN JUST ONCE.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lavainia

October 30, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall a great stay

Since visiting a friend who owns a timeshare here back in July, when I knew I'd have family visiting I decided to take them to stay at this resort for 4 days / 3 nights. I booked my vacation early and got a pretty good price. The rooms and the resort were very clean and presentable. It wasn't made clear that there wouldn't be housekeeping each day, so after we realized that we called each day for new towels and put our old towels and trash out to be picked up. There were plenty of other amenities in the room (trash bags, shampoos, conditioners, soaps, etc.), and it was nice to have the dishwasher and counter-top range to do some of our own cooking. The pools are all well-maintained and spread out, and at each one there was different stuff to do. I felt that the hot tubs were too chlorinated, but I am assuming that was done on purpose to keep the water clean. The lazy river was probably our favorite spot in the resort. Overall our stay was a pleasant one, and I would both recommend this resort to others as well as visit again myself.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Herb3210

October 30, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Service!

Great location!!! Comfortable bed and Friendly Staff. I would definitely refer family and friends:)

Yes, I recommend this property.