Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

I Magalei

December 17, 2020

Magic Kingdom

Resort was great. Definitely dissatisfied with cleanliness. Pools are awesome. Staff seemed on point. But again cleanliness was questionable. Definitely lacked

Brian

December 16, 2020

Nice Accommodations

The accommodations were generally nice and clean. The bathrooms need upgrade, showers very small, some mold in shower grout. TV's are small and low technology. Pillows very firm.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fm0104

December 16, 2020

Horrible customer service

Horrible customer service. Room and ammentities were very good. The hotel desk is an absolute nightmare. Zero communication skills. They had me locked out of my room when I hate a late check out.. the people at the desk stated they could not help me with me extending my stay due to my flight being cancelled I literally had to walk out and call reservations to get it resolved. Very very poor customer service.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Alex

December 14, 2020

Great Resort

Thinner walls then expected, very large property. Amenities close a little earlier then expected, entertainment is not a strong point. Room was very clean and spacious and beds were comfortable. Amenities in room are also a HUGE plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

starr

December 13, 2020

Great resort

It was even better than expected, can't wait to go again

Yes, I recommend this property.

FatManOrange

December 12, 2020

Everything you could want is on site

This site is pretty much all inclusive. You could spend a week just on site. Close to all the area attractions. Site was clean and secure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michele

December 12, 2020

Wonderful accommodations for couples or family

Orange Lake provides the perfect environment to enjoy a vacation. Whether you are planning to relax, play golf, swim or go to the Disney properties or Universal Studios, Orange Lake has what you need and more! Our family cannot wait to return for our next trip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

December 10, 2020

3 Time guests

We like the idea and the resort Great condos it is relaxing and peaceful We will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dawn

December 1, 2020

Loved the amenities

Great place for a family vacation, we have 9 in our party including 5 kids. Loved the convenience of onsite activities for the kids, they loved going to a different pool each day!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

December 6, 2020

Hotel stay

I was very impressed with the efforts the resort took to maintain a clean environment. The check-in process was a smooth transition. The rooms were very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.